Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21 - How I Discovered Hive / Cómo Descubrí Hive

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEH9x3zKUnCnxysCJEzVp5QCMgtuZRZY4CqFBL43jfnN9fEixx8zXdzKU9ii6TByAFdaLB8DBTX9m2aSxtKwgDNyHN5xxg1jtyeMjpv8zvgpMTRtY3gDL.jpg

IMG_20201231_211316_075~2.jpg

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

Hola amigas de @hive en esta oportunidad me uno a la iniciativa está, esperando que mis respuestas sean de su agrado.

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu canción romántica favorita?
A lo largo de mi vida son muchísimas las canciones que he escuchado y más si son canciones románticas que es el género que más me gusta aunque estoy abierta a otros géneros, pero sin duda alguna una de las canciones más bellas que he escuchado es: YO TE RECUERDO, del gran maestro JUAN GABRIEL.

Para mí está es una pieza magistral, que habla sobre una persona que vive del recuerdo de alguien mas, de su amor y recuerda lo vivido con esa persona que tanto ama y anhela volverla a tener entre sus brazos para poder sentirse vivo, completo y así ya no vivir de sus recuerdos, es decir no sentir vacío de su ausencia.

Esta es una canción que para mi es muy triste y de verdad cada vez que la escucho me dan ganas de llorar, es tan, pero tan fuerte que solo con su letra queda reflejado y evidenciado el dolor que sentía el autor, para mí JUAN GABRIEL ES UNO DE LOS GRANDES.

1015213b88i2zficf.gif

2️⃣ ¿Cómo llegó a encontrar y unirse a la plataforma de blogs Hive? ¿Y en qué te benefició?

Bueno en honor a la verdad debo decir que llegue a esta plataforma por mi cuñado @davidcentenor, quien estuvo detrás de mi por lo menos unos 4 meses para que formara parte de esta plataforma, cuando me decidí a crear mi cuenta lo hice bastante renuente y eceptica, él me lo recomendó cuando quede sin empleo, yo realmente comencé cantando, primero canciones infantiles y luego de todos los géneros.

Que ha significado @hive para mí, pues bien en materia económica se ha convertido uno de mis principales aportes economicos, ya que estoy desempleada actualmente, y esto ha venido a ayudarme para pasar la gravé situación que vivimos en Venezuela.

Y por otro lado hive fue el motor que necesitaba para despertar ese gusanito que llevaba por dentro de escribir, sobre todo del género que más me gusta que es misterios Y el terror.

A través de hive he podido solventar la difícil situación económica por la que atravesamos todos los venezolanos, y que gracias a @hive he podido sobrellevar y una que otra vez darme un gustico, por eso mil gracias hive, gracias por existir y apoyarnos.

FB_IMG_1613757528559.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi post, agradeciendo de ante mano el apoyo que siempre recibo de partes de @blocktrades @appreciator @trafalgar @curie @cervantes @curangel @fridakhalo @ocd @ocdb @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo, impulsandome a seguir.

Sort:  
Hello friends of @hive, this time I am joining the initiative, hoping that my answers are to your liking.

1️⃣ What is your favorite romantic song?
Throughout my life there are many songs that I have listened and more if they are romantic songs which is the genre that I like the most although I am open to other genres, but without a doubt one of the most beautiful songs that I have heard is: ME I REMEMBER YOU, from the great master JUAN GABRIEL.

For me this is a masterpiece, which talks about a person who lives from the memory of someone else, from his love and remembers what he lived with that person who loves so much and longs to have her in his arms again to be able to feel alive, complete and thus no longer live from his memories, that is, not feel empty of his absence.

This is a song that for me is very sad and really every time I listen to it makes me want to cry, it is so, but so strong that only with its lyrics is reflected and evidenced the pain that the author felt, for me JUAN GABRIEL IT IS ONE OF THE GREATS.
2️⃣ How did he come to find and join the Hive blogging platform? And how did it benefit you?

Well, to be honest, I must say that I came to this platform through my brother-in-law @davidcentenor, who was behind me for at least 4 months to be part of this platform, when I decided to create my account I did it quite reluctant and eceptic, he recommended it to me when I was unemployed, I really started singing, first nursery rhymes and then all genres.

What @hive has meant to me, well in economic matters it has become one of my main economic contributions, since I am currently unemployed, and this has come to help me to overcome the serious situation that we live in Venezuela.

And on the other hand, hive was the engine I needed to awaken that little worm that I had inside to write, especially the genre that I like the most, which is mysteries and terror.

Through hive I have been able to solve the difficult economic situation that all Venezuelans go through, and that thanks to @hive I have been able to cope and once in a while give me a treat, for that a thousand thanks hive, thank you for existing and supporting us.
I hope you liked my post, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @trafalgar @curie @cervantes @curangel @fridakhalo @ocd @ocdb @ rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support, urging me to continue.

Hola realmente no entendí el comentario, porque copiar el texto completo y colocarlo en un comentario, tiene esto algo que ver con el hecho de que al parecer soy la única persona que está participando en el concurso que no curaron, si hice algo malo agradezco me diga para corregír. Gracias

Excellent, I found the YouTube video of this Romantic song and Juan's stage performance.

It may take time and effort to learn about writing on Hive. There are Guides and Learning aides so the new Hiver will eventually unleash Hive's Economic Benefits, not just Hive but other valuable tokens through many communities. I have already read many testimonials on how critical income derived from this Blockchain had significantly help with home expenses. So tell others about it! 😄

Thank you for sharing @mayifiestas 🌼