The Death, The Only Thing We Have For Sure - Contest 160 (ING-ESP)

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago


Inglés
Español

Hello friends of the Ladies of Hive today I'm here again to participate in the contest, another week to leave my participation here.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Ladies of Hive hoy nuevamente estoy aquí para participar en el concurso, otra semana mas para dejar por acá mi participación.

Death is inevitable. It is beyond our control to prevent it from happening. What would you do if you were to learn that your death is imminent? Will you fight for your life to live longer for your loved ones? Or will you keep it not to be a burden to them, and just wait for your time? Explain why?

La muerte es inevitable. Está fuera de nuestro control evitar que esto suceda. ¿Qué harías si supieras que tu muerte es inminente? ¿Lucharás por tu vida para vivir más para tus seres queridos? ¿O lo guardarás para no ser una carga para ellos y simplemente esperarás tu momento? ¿Explicar por qué?

At this moment if I knew I was going to die what I would do is to fight to continue living so as not to leave my loved ones alone, I could not be calm even after death knowing that I have left my mother and my father alone in this world. If I could not change this situation I would take advantage of my last days to leave as stable as possible to the people I love and take advantage of the moments I have left with them, however many times I have thought that human beings should wait to know that they will no longer be to live their last happy days when they can live happily from the moment they are born.

En estos momentos si supiera que voy a morir lo que haría es luchar por seguir viviendo para no dejar solo a mis seres queridos, no podría estar tranquila aun después de muerta sabiendo que he dejado a mi madre y mi padre solo en este mundo. De no poder cambiar esta situación me tocaría ahí aprovecharía mis últimos días para dejar lo mas estable posible a las personas que amo y aprovechar con ellos los momentos que me queda, sin embargo muchas veces he pensado que por que el ser humano debe esperar a saber que ya no va estar para aprovechar de vivir sus últimos días felices pudiendo vivir felices desde el momento de nacer.

Do you know someone dear to your heart who passed away unexpectedly? In case he/she can read your letter from heaven, what do you want to tell him/her? You can express your feelings, emotions, and everything else you've been holding inside that remained unspoken before he/she passed away.

¿Conoces a alguien querido en tu corazón que falleció inesperadamente? En caso de que pueda leer tu carta del cielo, ¿qué quieres decirle? Puede expresar sus sentimientos, emociones y todo lo que ha estado guardando en su interior y que no había expresado antes de su fallecimiento.

Yes, I have several people that I have lost however one of them is the one that has affected my life and if at this moment I could tell him something I would only tell him (to fight to stay and not to leave me alone, I will always need and miss him). If the people who leave and leave us knew the pain and emptiness that their absence causes I know they would fight not to leave.

Si, tengo varias personas que he perdido sin embargo una de ellas es la que ha afectado mi vida y si en este momento pudiera decirle algo solo le diría (que luche por quedarse y que no me deje sola, siempre lo voy a necesitar y extrañar). Si las personas que se van y nos dejan supieran el dolor y el vació que causa su ausencia se que lucharían por no irse.

Here is the invitation to the contest/Por aca la invitación al concurso



***


Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@maykit55
@maykit55
Herramientas de Edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator:DeepL
Dispositivos: Redmi8
Devices: Redmi 8

****

˜”°•. ˜”°•
@maykit55
•°”˜ .•°”˜







"La vida es cuesta arriba; sin embargo, la vista es maravillosa"
"Life is uphill, but the view is wonderful"
(Miley Cyrus)
 ¡Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en una próxima Publicación! 
 Thanks for reading, see you in a future post!  


@maykit55 (2).gif

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @maykit55 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@maykit55, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!