[ESP/ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #18

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

IMG-20210219-WA0015.jpg

Buenos dias mis queridas amigas, estoy muy contenta por participar una vez mas en este prestigioso concurso en la comunidad de las damas en su semana #18, respondiendo la siguiente pregunta.

Good morning my dear friends, I am very happy to participate once again in this prestigious contest in the community of the ladies #18, answered the following question.

Si pudieras retroceder en el tiempo y darle a tu yo más joven solo un consejo, ¿cuál sería?

If you could go back in time and give your younger self just one piece of advice, what would it be?

IMG-20210219-WA0014.jpg

Si pudiera retroceder en el tiempo y decirle a mi yo más joven le diría no dejes de estudiar sigue adelante esfuerzate un poco más tu lo puedes lograr. El miedo es tu enemigo olvídate del, el sólo está en tu mente, si tienes miedo enfrentalo y saldrás adelante.

If I could go back in time and tell my younger self I would tell him not to stop studying, keep going, try a little harder, you can do it. Fear is your enemy, forget about it, it is only in your mind, if you are afraid, face it and you will get ahead.

No termine mi carreta universitaria por circuntancias de la vida. Estudiaba para técnico superior en Administración sólo llegue a culminar el tercer semestre. Les confieso, que le tuve miedo a la contabilidad, no me fue muy bien con ella.

I did not finish my college wagon due to life circumstances. I was studying for a higher technician in Administration, only to finish the third semester. I confess that I was afraid of accounting, it did not go very well with it.


mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDGLSD46NWmSxE7bJwrHfVYy3apr8X51eArkrYBgXBEAM8Z14BkA.jpeg

This in an entry for: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #18

I invite: @neiraurdaneta @nadeurdaneta

Gracias por visitar mi blog/ Thanks for visiting my blog

@mayraro05