Lo que me apasiona y lo que no tanto. What I'm passionate about and what I'm not so passionate about. [ESP][ENG]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hola a cada una de ustedes hermosas y bendecidas ladies, que gran gusto poder saludarlas y presentarme. Me llamo Mariana soy de Venezuela, tengo 43 años, un hijo de 17 años, soy muy nueva aquí en Hive y no se casi nada de la plataforma, pero muy entusiasmada por persistir e ir conociendo más de este maravilloso lugar y de esta colmena. Y con mucha expectativa de todo lo grandioso que habrá por leer en este 51ª EDICIÓN del CONCURSO COMUNITARIO DE DAMAS DE LA COLMENA.

Hello to each of you beautiful and blessed ladies, what a great pleasure to greet you and introduce myself. My name is Mariana, I am from Venezuela, I am 43 years old, I have a 17 year old son, I am very new here in Hive and I know almost nothing about the platform, but I am very excited to persist and learn more about this wonderful place and this hive. And very much looking forward to all the great things to read in this 51st EDITION of the COMMUNITY HIVE LADIES CONTEST.
separador Alegria.png

1.- ¿Cuál es tu pasión número 1, lo que haces que te hace sentir más feliz, tranquilo y satisfecho? Comer chocolate jejeje esto es una felicidad a medias porque cuando vienen los kilos ya no es completa. Ahora en serio mi mayor pasión, lo que me hace saltar el corazón de alegría pero a la vez trae una inmensa paz y tranquilidad, y me hace sentir plenamente satisfecha es tener a Cristo en mi corazón y testificar de lo que Él ha hecho en mí. Desde el día que me tomo de la mano y me levanto, me enseño lo que es el perfecto amor; me hace vivir para dar de lo que Él me ha dado, así poder mostrar con hechos lo que es Él en mí, poder ayudar a otros, tanto a humanos como a animalitos.
1.- What is your number 1 passion, what do you do that makes you feel most happy, calm and satisfied? Eating chocolate hehehe this is a half happiness because when the kilos come it is not complete. Now seriously my greatest passion, what makes my heart leap with joy but at the same time brings immense peace and tranquility, and makes me feel fully satisfied is to have Christ in my heart and testify of what He has done in me. From the day He took me by the hand and lifted me up, He taught me what perfect love is; He makes me live to give of what He has given me, so I can show with deeds what He is in me, to be able to help others, both humans and animals.

ayuda personas.jpg

Siempre fui una persona educada, y me gustaba ayudar un poco pero no se compara en nada con el haber sido ayudada por Dios, Él me saco de vicios, su misericordia me ha dejado seguir disfrutar de la vida por eso ahora el dar de todo eso que he recibido crea en mi esa pasión, tranquilidad y paz, plenitud y satisfacción. Cuando puedo hablar con alguna mujer que esté pasando algún proceso como los que he pasado, viudez, alcoholismo, adicta a las drogas, o puedo apoyar dando tiempo, ropa o alimentos a los niños que no tienen casi nada, dar una mano a alguien en angustia, con dolor… nunca pensé vivir algo tan apasiónate y que me llenara de tanta alegría. Y como no hablar de mis dulces peluditos, cuidar a un gatito que uno encuentra en una zanja todo mojadito, apenas abriendo sus ojitos, darle un lugar, comida, amor y encontrarle un nuevo hogar… se iluminan mis ojos, mi corazón se llena de amor a reventar y mi sonrisa no cabe en mi rostro. Son muchos los perritos y gatitos que han pasado por esta casa de acogida, y los que faltan.
I was always an educated person, and I liked to help a little but it does not compare in anything with having been helped by God, He took me out of vices, His mercy has let me continue to enjoy life so now giving of all that I have received creates in me that passion, tranquility and peace, fullness and satisfaction. When I can talk to a woman who is going through a process like the ones I have gone through, widowhood, alcoholism, drug addiction, or I can support by giving time, clothes or food to children who have almost nothing, give a hand to someone in anguish, in pain... I never thought to live something so passionate and that filled me with so much joy. And how can I not talk about my sweet furry friends, taking care of a kitten that one finds in a ditch all wet, just opening its eyes, giving it a place, food, love and finding it a new home... my eyes light up, my heart is filled with love and my smile does not fit on my face. There are many puppies and kittens that have passed through this foster home, and many more to come.

ellos.jpg

Así que si mi pasión, alegría, tranquilidad y satisfacción es poder dar de ese inmenso amor que recibí a través de Cristo.
So my passion, joy, tranquility and satisfaction is to be able to give that immense love that I received through Christ.

separador paz.png

2- ¿Cuál es la terea que debes hacer periódicamente pero que odias absolutamente hacer más que cualquier otra cosa? Ok esto será muy corto jejeje
2- What is the task that you have to do periodically but you absolutely hate to do more than anything else? Ok this will be very short hehehe

separador locura.png

En realidad arreglarme los pies (pero eso lo resolví contratando a alguien), seguido y es lo que ahora más me afecta es lavar los platos. Amo cocinar, me encanta dar amor a través de la comida, consentir a través de cada cosa que preparo, cuidar la salud de los que amo, y hacerlos feliz con los que les gusta a sus paladares pero no soporto tener que lavar los platos sucios… pero sí, no puedo librarme de esto, entonces he escuchado consejos, implementado técnicas, una y otra idea y ahí voy haciendo algo que realmente no me gusta pero no me dejo quitar mi paz… a veces coloco música y lo hago cantando, otras me recuerdo los consejos de mi madre (ve lavando lo que ensucies mientras cocinas que cuando terminas tienes poco acumulado, pero se me olvida casi siempre jejeje aunque resuelta bastante bien), otras dejo todo y digo a después, más tarde (esta es la peor de las opciones que he probado), jejeje pero chicas les digo que persistiré hasta el final, y mi cocina terminara brillando como la cocina de un palacio sin platos sucios… aunque no me guste, amo más ver mi hogar brillar, así que busco dentro de mí y consigo tanto por lo que soy bendecida, que ahí encuentro lo que necesito para hacer algo (que aunque no creo nunca llegue a gustarme), lo realizare con Amor y ahí está la diferencia. Día a día, comida tras comida, lo logro todo queda hermosamente impecable y yo con una gran victoria, no me ganaron los platos sucios por más que me moleste limpiarlos.
Actually getting my feet done (but I solved that by hiring someone), often and what affects me the most now is doing the dishes. I love to cook, I love to give love through food, to pamper through each thing I prepare, to take care of the health of those I love, and to make them happy with what their palates like but I can't stand having to wash dirty dishes... but yes, I can't get rid of this, so I have listened to tips, implemented techniques, one and another idea and there I go doing something that I really don't like but I don't let me take my peace away.... sometimes I put on music and I do it singing, others I remember my mother's advice (go wash what you dirty while cooking that when you finish you have little accumulated, but I forget almost always hehehehe although I solved pretty well), others I leave everything and say later, later (this is the worst option I have tried), hehehehe but girls I tell you that I will persist until the end, and my kitchen will end up shining like the kitchen of a palace without dirty dishes... even if I don't like it, I love more to see my home shine, so I look inside myself and I get so much of what I am blessed with, that there I find what I need to do something (that although I don't think I will ever like it), I will do it with Love and there is the difference. Day by day, meal after meal, I achieve everything is beautifully impeccable and I have a great victory, I was not beaten by the dirty dishes no matter how much I bother to clean them.

separador md.png

Mi paz, mi alegría, mi tranquilidad, mi plenitud y mi satisfacción son más grandes que cualquier cosa que no me guste hacer. Más son mis bendiciones y en ella pongo mi vista, espero que cada una podamos encontrar esto dentro de nosotras.

My peace, my joy, my tranquility, my fulfillment and my satisfaction are greater than anything I don't like to do. More are my blessings and in it I set my sights, I hope we can each find this within ourselves.

separador md.png

Quiero hacer una especial invitación a @nixci quien fue la que me invito a conocer esta excelente plataforma donde he estado descubriendo lo maravilloso que es plasmar en palabras lo que hay dentro, y poder leer tantas anécdotas y conocer a tantas personas. Es realmente un privilegio poder estar aquí y ser parte.
I want to make a special invitation to @nixci who was the one who invited me to know this excellent platform where I have been discovering how wonderful it is to put into words what is inside, and to be able to read so many anecdotes and meet so many people. It is really a privilege to be here and to be part of it.

Quedo de ustedes, por lo que hay de leer y escribir.

Las fotos y diseño son de mi autoría

Sort:  

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much. I feel privileged. I would like to know a little more about how this works, I don't understand very well. If you could be so kind as to explain it to me, I would appreciate it.

Congratulations @mbdonzella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening