You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #163 | An Act Of Kindness & Forever Grateful

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

Yes,it is hard Indeed, I discovered that my daughter had a heart problem when she was just one month old. Hearing the doctor's words at that time shattered my heart. However, seeing her grow up now, I know she is strong.

I always recall her condition during the surgery, how she woke up earlier than expected by the doctor. I remember when she woke up from the surgery and she immediately asked for water to drink and I cried at that time because she was not allowed to drink after surgery. Whenever I remember about it, my eyes would be in tears. 🥹

Sort:  

Awwww I've no words to say here as my eyes are also falling tear's after reading that, it's so much emotional because it's the real love of Mom and daughter ❤️

I !LUV to know that she's strong now 😀 send a warm !HUG 🤗🫂

Dear @mell79, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @les90.
(1/3)

Thank you for your kind words. I hope she will always be healthy. Seeing what she went through before the surgery ,I know she is a tough child.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mell79, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @les90 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

She is your tough child but she's strong too 💪