My happy place. ✨ (LadiesOfHive) [ESP-ING]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello community! This is my entry to the contest "Ladies of hive #76"❤. PD: I'm studying English, I know that maybe I'm not so clear and I make mistakes, I'm apologize.

The context about this contest is reply the questions...

"¿Do you have a hero? || ¿What's your happy place?"

¿Tienes algún héroe? || ¿Cuál es tu lugar feliz?

Like I always say and share in my posts, I love take pictures and enjoy the sky, stars and sunsets, my favorite moments it's when I can have a view that make me feel in peace and comfortable, if I have to say what's my favorite place, I think is when this happen, because somebody tell me one time "If you're happy, completely happy, you can wake up and look the sky and been happy for it." And this made sense when this happened me.

Como siempre digo y comparto en mis publicaciones, me encanta tomar fotos y disfrutar del cielo, las estrellas y los atardeceres, mis momentos favoritos es cuando puedo tener una vista que me hace sentir en paz y cómoda, si tengo que decir cuál es mi favorito lugar, creo que es cuando esto sucede, porque alguien me dijo una vez "Si eres feliz, completamente feliz, puedes despertar y mirar el cielo y sentirte feliz por ello." Y esto tuvo sentido cuando esto me pasó

image.png

And my people are my favorite place and my heroes, too. They help me when I feel sad and empty.. In my worst moments they stay with me. They make me happy, and lucky.❤

Y mi gente es mi lugar favorito y mis héroes también. Me ayudan cuando me siento triste y vacío.. En mis peores momentos se quedan conmigo. Me hacen feliz y afortunado.
image.png
TODAS LAS FOTOS SON MÍAS.

Sort:  

image.png

Thank you for the constest!!!!

Hello @melyrigo
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Thanks for sharing!
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Good luck with the contest.

Thank you so muchh!! ❤

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Heey! Thank you so much!!!! I love it

Qué fotografías de cielos tan hermosas, nos hacen feliz mirar al cielo y disfrutar esta belleza. Nada como estar en familia para sentirnos felices. Muchísimo éxito y un abrazote @melyrigo

What beautiful pictures of skies, they make us happy to look at the sky and enjoy this beauty. Nothing like being with family to feel happy. Much success and a hug @melyrigo

Hola mi querida amiga! Gracias por tu comentario, me encanta tomar fotografías y saber que a las personas les gusta! un abrazo

Amazing pictures 😍
I can relate to that so much, my passion is photography so to be able to be outside in nature and capture those MOMENTS 🥰
Are what makes my heart smile.
And the People who are most precious to us is also our happy place. Well said and Thank you for sharing. Good luck 🌹

Hey! Thanks for your comment. It's nice to know that you feel like me, and you understand me!❤I'm studying English, I know that maybe I'm not so clear and I make mistakes, I'm apologize.

Thank you so much!!! ❤

Congratulations @melyrigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!