You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #123\\ Ladies of Hive Community Contest #123

in Ladies of Hive β€’ last year

I agree with you so much on this... I feel that it is simply a waste of money to buy jeans that looks like they are supposed to be in the rags category πŸ˜…

Now I want to ask, if these pictures are yours... Does that mean, you have ripped jeans too? You do wear the silly fashion trends? πŸ˜‚ Still cool though, just curious lol.

It was stated on the announcement post to have both languages separated and not mixed like you did on this post, I hope your next post will look more easier to read.

Thanks for participating, it's very much appreciated... All the best !LADY

Sort: Β 

hahaha, greetings @merit.ahama (71), those photos are of my children, I don't wear that fashion πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

Lol I see, that's relieving to know πŸ˜…

View or trade LOH tokens.


@merit.ahama, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.