You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS: Ladies of Hive Contest #172

in Ladies of Hive3 months ago (edited)

Thank you!!!! I cannot believe it but yes I'm beginning to. Thank you to @ladiesofhive and thank you so much to everyone congratulating me and the winners.... we're all winners.

I want to nominate a comment on my post. I want to nominate @meraki7578 , I appreciate your comment so much but it turns out you're on the panel? So, if I can't nominate your comment , then I nominate @marivic10

I think the same as you, my friend, the day of love should be every day, showing and giving love to the people we care about, I think that this way, the world would be different. Greetings and hugs.

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend, this award is well deserved, and thank you for the nomination. Hugs.🤗