Tripping alone into love 🤭 || LOH contest #165

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago (edited)

Would you accept an all-expenses paid trip to another country but it means spending the holiday alone? Why or why not?

Snapchat-518224547.jpg
Original photo

So, this week's contest is so interesting and i really love the questions @ifarmgirl came up with ... traveling and just experiencing another country or place, i would say is everyone's secret wish even if they're so introverted that they don't wanna go out. That's is just what i think but let me just say for myself that i love love going places even though ill rather really stay home.

By now, you must have guessed my answers ....or nit! Haha! First of all, yes! I would accept an all expense paid trip. As long as i choose the country, i don't mind going alone and spending the holiday alone. Infact, i dont even need to choose the country, I'll gladly go anywhere peaceful and a place where the culture is rich especially the food culture. If I were to pick some countries, I'll choose Paris, phillipines, China, korea, ghana.... and everywhere!

Going alone adds to the fun for me. It'll give me the liberty to choose my schedule or plan the holidays as i want without worrying about pleasing someone else and i get to choose the food i eat and as many food as i want to eat. Most times, i find solitude in being alone because well, being alone does not mean being lonely. I find that my food and music taste is peculiar and quite complex.

Also, what do you think???! Imagine me in a plane or whatever means of transport I'm taking alone, dressed like Adam Sandler and looking out the window (cause i love window seats) , with my headphones plugged in listening to snooze by sza and when i turn, and my eyes stops to talk to a blue eyed ,honey dipped, typical wattpad billionaire CEO MAN!!! .....all in tryna say is that i get a higher chance at love if I'm traveling alone or probably its just my wishful thinking. Anyways Chile, traveling alone could be risky but for an all expense trip...i envision a high security, good food and being whisked away to lauvv!!! Hahaha.

Ciao!

Your comments, upvotes and reposts are deeply appreciated by @mesonia 🌹

Sort:  

That's def a great plan for a perfect holiday 😜

Congratulations @mesonia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Going on a trip alone ain’t that bad at all. I love the part where you talked about you chatting with a wattspad billionaire…girl, I can see you read a lot of stories. It’s kinda romantic.

Yes traveling alone gives the chance to explore new things other than the regular.
Nice entry!

It's a yes, yay! So nice that you want to travel anywhere even including the Philippines. We'll be here if you come 😅

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, !LADY 😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mesonia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

A great plan you got baby

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mesonia, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mesonia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.