You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #64: RESTORATION!!!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

That was quite an ordeal you went thru. The terminal is always there ready to support and help out. There are a lot of bad people out there but there are always heroes who rise to the occasion @thekittygirl @stayten @bambukah

Sort:  

O M G!!!!
Thank you so much Mhel, I totally appreciate the $tip 🎁 That's really so kind of you!
Indeed, Heroes do exist and you're also one. I'm grateful to have you all as family!
Bless you😇

!PIZZA

I don't have much but I hope it helps. So wipe away those tears and smile. Life is beautiful if we all just show a little kindness and love. You are very strong which proved back in your school days as I recall in one of your stories. Never stop as I know you have a lot of amazing things to share. There are so many amazing people here in the community.

A gift is priceless and that's what you gave me, priceless.
Thank you so much, yes indeed! I'll never forget this kindness.
Much love to you and your beautiful princess (wish i had a son old enough to....😂)
Cheers Mhel, see ya at discord🤗