Ladies of Hive Community Contest #79 | MY FAIHT [ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Presentación de lluvia de ideas (brainstorming) (1).png

Hola comunidad de Ladies of Hive, mi hija me invitó a participar en este concurso y no había tenido el tiempo de sentarme a escribir. Pero al fin pude hacerlo.
Yo voy a escoger la primera pregunta que sale en el post oficial del concurso LINK AQUÍ

Hello Ladies of Hive Community, my daughter invited me to participate in this contest and I had not had the time to sit down and write. But I finally got around to it.
I'm going to choose the first question that comes up in the official contest post LINK HERE


1) Estadísticamente, las mujeres tienden a ser más espirituales que los hombres. Sea cual sea la fe -protestante, católica, musulmana, budista, wicca u otra-, ¿cómo se convirtió en tu fe?

En realidad yo no pertenezco a ninguna religión, o sea mi creencia se basa más que todo en Dios, el señor Jesucristo. Al pasar el tiempo nació en mi esa creencia porque tuve muchas pruebas, caminos que me conducían a que él existe y que él todo lo puede. Sobretodo me enfoqué más en su palabra, en su escritura en lo que es la esperanza de seguir adelante.
Los doctores me dijeron que mi hija no llegaría a la adolescencia y hoy tiene 29 años. Eso es un milagro, toda su vida es un milagro.

1) Statistically, women tend to be more spiritual than men. Whatever your faith - Protestant, Catholic, Muslim, Buddhist, Wiccan or other - how did it become your faith?

In reality I do not belong to any religion, that is to say, my belief is based more than anything else on God, the Lord Jesus Christ. As time went by, this belief was born in me because I had many proofs, paths that led me to believe that he exists and that he can do everything. Above all, I focused more on his word, on his scripture, on the hope of moving forward.
The doctors told me that my daughter would not reach adolescence and today she is 29 years old. That is a miracle, her whole life is a miracle.
image.png
De pequeña Audi como le decimos, se me enfermaba todos los meses con dolores muy fuertes, y Dios siempre estuvo presente. Foto personal |As a little girl, Audi, as we call her, got sick every month with very strong pains, and God was always present. Personal photo


2)¿Qué placeres, conocimientos y alegrías has descubierto?

Debo mencionar que tengo una hija con una enfermedad crónica, llamada Anemia Falciforme ella misma ha hablado del tema ANEMIA FALCIFORME 😯 ¿QUÉ ES ESO?, y eso me ha hecho aferrame a la fe de Dios.
Luego el papá de mis hijos le dio un Accidente Cerebro Vascular, y he sido yo la que se ha encargadado de su cuidado. Por eso tener a Dios en mi vida me ha ayudado mucho para superar las adversidades, cuidar y velar por mi familia no ha sido nada fácil ha sido una prueba realmente dura. Pero, he comprendido que darle gracias a Dios por los momentos buenos y malos es necesario porque él está en todo. En los momentos de aflicción, de desesperanzas, solamente él me ha dado la fuerza. Todavía oro por la salud de mis hijos, del papá de mis hijos, por mí, por mi familia encuentro gozo y amor en él.

2)What pleasures, knowledge and joys have you discovered?.

I should mention that I have a daughter with a chronic disease, called Sickle Cell Anemia, she herself has talked about it SICKLE CELL ANEMIA 😯 WHAT IS IT?, and that has made me cling to the faith of God.
Then my children's dad gave him a Stroke, and I have been the one taking care of him. That is why having God in my life has helped me a lot to overcome adversities, taking care and watching over my family has not been easy, it has been a really hard test. But, I have understood that thanking God for the good and bad moments is necessary because he is in everything. In times of affliction, of despair, he alone has given me strength. I still pray for the health of my children, for my children's father, for me, for my family, I find joy and love in him.

image.png
Foto de crucifixión de Jesucristo en Marigúitar, es una tradición ir en Semana Santa, aunque este año no pude. | Photo of the crucifixion of Jesus Christ in Marigúitar, it is a tradition to go there during Holy Week, although this year I could not. Photo by @audiarmisg

Para mí Dios es el único que nos da esa fortaleza, que nos impulsa. Primeramente él y luego todo lo demás. Mi segundo hijo por ejemplo me ha ayudado mucho en todo lo de la palabra de Dios, pues él es cristiando y se ha bautizado, asisto con él a la Iglesia donde va y somos grandes amigos de todos, hasta del pastor.

For me, God is the only one who gives us that strength, who drives us. First of all he does and then everything else. My second son, for example, has helped me a lot in everything related to the word of God, because he is a Christian and has been baptized, I go with him to church and we are great friends with everyone, even the pastor.


Espero que les haya gustado mi respuesta, aun me estoy acostumbrando a todo este mundo así que me disculparán si no lo hago bien, aunque tego asesoría.

I hope you liked my answer, I'm still getting used to this whole world so you'll forgive me if I don't get it right, although I have advice.


Si llegaste hasta aquí, te agradezco inmensamenta la lectura, soy nueva y aun estoy aprendiendo. ¡GRACIAS!
If you made it this far, I thank you immensely for reading, I am new and still learning, THANK YOU!
Texto de mi autoría,
Cover in Canva.com
Translated: deepl.translate

Sort:  

Hello @milagrosg1
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing and
good luck with the contest.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

It is great that you find courage and strength through your faith in God despite life's challenges and the adversities and health problems of your husband and your daughter. I say "Amen" to your prayers for your family.

Amen! Our walk with the Jesus of the Scriptures is not a Religion by a personal relationship with the living God. The evidence is not only the miracles, but also the peace and joy regardless of circumstances.

Thank you for participating @milagrosg1