A letter to my mother

in Ladies of Hive24 days ago

LOH WK 186

A letter to my beloved mother.
I don’t even know where to start expressing my joy ,gratitude ,love and everything you have done for me ,right from the moment you carried me in your belle and decided to bring me into this world .you have been my pillar and other half ,you have been my guiding light .
Your guidance and love have shaped me and made me who I am today ,and I couldn’t be more grateful and thankful for that .
I love how you always know when and how to make me feel better when I’m down or going through something you always encourage me to stop thinking about the negative things but rather focus on my goals and achieve them ,you are so kind and loving mom , I love the way you put other people first before yourself your empathy and generosity is what I admire so much about you .
Growing older I have realized how lucky I am to be your daughter.you are not only my mother but my teacher , my best friend,my mentor and my hero .i have always looked up to you for your guidance and love and I know that you’ll always be there for me .
I’m so thankful for the countless hours you have spent helping me out with my home work even after running throughout the day trying to put food on our table .thank you for the sacrifices you have made to provide for our family .your love devotion towards our family have inspired and pushed me forward to be a better mother and loving mother to my own children also .
Thank you for bringing me into this world , thank you for being the best mother in the world , I promise I would never let you down you would leave to ripe the fruit of your labour mum,I love you more than words can express it .
From your loving and only daughter mimidoo.

Image from canva.

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mimidoo1 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mimidoo1, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

I’m so thankful for the countless hours you have spent helping me out with my home work even after running throughout the day trying to put food on our table

These words made me smile. It is what I am currently doing for my boys. I don't know if they will remember it or not.

Make sure to show this letter to your mom. She would be delighted to know how much you value her efforts.

Thanks for sharing this adorable piece with us.

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

I’m sure your children would be so proud Of you