You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nice to meet you :)

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to #Hive @yoga.lila

Answering your question, the Community theme is important, take some time to discover all the options you have to share your content within Hive. When you publish in a Community your content can have more visibility and you also have the opportunity to interact with other Hivers, it is by creating Community that you can grow within this Hive.

Right now we have an initiative in our Holos&Lotus Community, to share breathing exercises, I think you may be interested in participating, I leave you the link: https://peakd.com/hive-131951/@lotus-es/iniciativa-respiracion-alimento-para-la-vida-y-el-espiritu-breathing-initiative-food-for-life-and-spirit

I also leave you the link of our goal as a Community, where physical, mental, emotional and energetic health is our north, and Yoga would enter into this purpose:

https://peakd.com/hive-131951/@holos-lotus/bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-holos-and-lotus-welcome-to-the-holos-and-lotus-community

You can also share your yoga content in the FullDeportes Community.

In Holos, you must publish your content in Spanish or Spanish and English, we accept that you use a translator to publish your content (I suggest DeepL).

Success and blessings ✨

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this well-thought reply. I appreciate your help and guides. I will check all the links you send and think about where I can fit in. Thanks again!

It's a pleasure, I hope serve you as a guide and support in your beginnings here in Hive, if you have any questions write me 🤗