Ladies of Hive Community Contest #28/¿How are you ensuring you get out and appreciate nature?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)
Hola, hermosa comunidad de Ladies of Hive, me complace estar en esta comunidad, esta es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad. Me encanta el tema de este concurso, espero les agrade mi participación en el concurso.

Hello beautiful Ladies of Hive community, I am pleased to be in this community, this is my first post in this community. I love the theme of this contest, I hope you like my participation in the contest.

IMG-20201126-WA0057_2.jpg

¿Cómo me aseguro de salir y apreciar la naturaleza en tiempos de pandemia?

Muy Buena Pregunta.


Cuando empezó la cuarentena en mi país Venezuela, para mí fue muy difícil la primera semana, en mi mente se acentuó la palabra, no puedes salir, no puedes estar en contacto con la gente.
Muy, pero muy tremendo, a mí me encanta estar en contacto con la naturaleza, me encanta salir a tomar fotos del atardecer, de las flores, etc. Por horas me sentí como encerrada.

Luego después de horas me dije, bueno, pero yo no estoy prisionera, yo puedo salir aquí mismo donde vivo, y conectarme con mis plantas, conectarme con la naturaleza. Todas las mañanas me despiertan los pájaros, eso es maravilloso, despertarse con esa melodía, es muy gratificante.


How do I make sure I get out there and appreciate nature in times of a pandemic?


Very Good Question.


When the quarantine began in my country, Venezuela, the first week was very difficult for me, in my mind the word was accentuated, you cannot go out, you cannot be in contact with people.

Very, very tremendous, I love being in contact with nature, I love going out to take photos of the sunset, the flowers, etc. For hours I felt like I was locked up.
Then after hours I said to myself, well, but I am not a prisoner, I can go out right here where I live, and connect with my plants, connect with nature. Every morning the birds wake me up, that's wonderful, waking up to that melody is very gratifying.

IMG_20210114_125301.jpg

Esta es una de las flores que tengo en mi jardín


Yo me siento una persona libre, y no quiero ser controlada por nada, ni nadie. No he tenido miedo a salir de casa, y eso es lo más importante, ya que mi sistema inmunológico estará siempre elevado. Uso él tapa boca cuando visito un supermercado, porque debo cumplir las reglas de ese establecimiento.
Salgo de casa cuando tengo que comprar comida, hacer alguna diligencia en particular, cuando voy a conectarme con la naturaleza y, a tomar fotos, ya que estoy trabajando desde casa.


I feel like a free person, and I don't want to be controlled by anything or anyone. I have not been afraid to leave the house, and that is the most important, since my immune system will always be elevated. I use the mouth cover when I visit a supermarket, because I have to comply with the rules of that establishment.
I leave the house when I have to buy food, do some particular errand, when I go to connect with nature and, to take photos, since I am working from home.

IMG_20200825_100342.jpg

Tengo mi propio concepto del supuesto bicho, sé que es un plan que va más allá del plano físico, fue un ataque a nivel mental, para que el ser humano cayera en miedo, entonces cuando le quitas poder al miedo, no existe otra cosa que el amor, y el amor es la magia sanadora y protectora que tenemos todos los seres humanos.


I have my own concept of the supposed bug, I know that it is a plan that goes beyond the physical plane, it was an attack on a mental level, so that the human being fell into fear, so when you take power away from fear, there is nothing else than love, and love is the healing and protective magic that all human beings have.

IMG_20210307_172903.jpg

Jamás me podría alejar de la naturaleza, la naturaleza es vida, es sanación. Amo la naturaleza y a la Madre Tierra. Sin la hermosa naturaleza no podríamos estar vivos aquí en este Planeta. Todo lo que existe en la naturaleza es indispensable para nuestra existencia. Todo está creado de manera perfecta, para que nosotros los seres humanos lo disfrutemos.
Me apasiona la fotografía, me encanta estar conectada con la naturaleza, esta plandemia no me ha alejado de la naturaleza, siempre busco el día y el momento para irme a la playa a observar el atardecer.


I could never get away from nature, nature is life, it is healing. I love nature and Mother Earth. Without beautiful nature we could not be alive here on this planet. Everything that exists in nature is indispensable for our existence. Everything is created in a perfect way, for us human beings to enjoy it.
I am passionate about photography, I love being connected with nature, this plandemic has not taken me away from nature, I always look for the day and time to go to the beach to watch the sunset.

SAM_1530.JPG

Me encanta trotar, caminar por la arena, ver los movimientos de las olas del mar, el horizonte, las aves volar. Estoy es muy gratificante, es armonía, es estar en paz interior. Estar en la naturaleza es un estado de meditación consciente.
Espero haya disfrutado de estas fotos, y del contenido de esta publicación.


I love jogging, walking on the sand, seeing the movements of the waves of the sea, the horizon, the birds fly. This is very gratifying, it is harmony, it is being in inner peace. Being in nature is a state of mindful meditation.

IMG_20210403_182949.jpg


Espero haya disfrutado de estas fotos, y del contenido de esta publicación.


I hope you have enjoyed these photos, and the content of this publication.

SAM_5755.JPG


Invito a @benavides54 y @georgi54 a participar en este concurso.

I invite @benavides54 and @georgi54 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for viewing and reading my post.

Gracias por ver y leer mi publicación


Todas las fotos son de mi autoría
All photos are my own.
Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33


Imagen.jpg

Imagen2 (3).jpg

Sort:  

People always forget to appreciate the surrounding nature they have. Look around and there is always something for us to appreciate and enjoy

Hello, friend @travelgirl for your beautiful words. Really friend nature is essential for life here on this planet, on the other hand, if we are awake we can enjoy all the beauty that exists in nature.

Coincidimos en que nuestras plantas nos ayudan a sanar y a sentirnos mejor, muy lindo tu participación @mirla33

Mi querida amiga @sacra97, gracias por tu bello comentario. Te abrazo amiga. Saludos

Welcome to the Ladies of HIve community!
Wonderful first post! I love the photograph!
And your positive look at things.
Good luck with the contest, @mirla33
and keep posting!

Thanks @silversaver888 for the welcome. Of course I will continue to publish in this community. Thanks.

That's what I want to hear. Together we can make this place successful!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, good morning @ecency, thanks for the support.

What beautiful photography! I love getting out and taking pictures, too. Welcome and thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest. 💜

¡Qué hermosa fotografía! También me encanta salir y tomar fotografías. Bienvenidos y gracias por participar en el concurso Ladies of Hive. 💜

Hola, buenos días @melinda010100, gracias por tu apreciación, me alegra mucho que te hayan gustados las fotos y también que te guste la fotografía. Gracias por tu valioso apoyo. Feliz día e infinitas bendiciones.

With this pandemic, getting outdoors to take in the beauty of nature is so refreshing and healing. It's as if we are a member of that wonderful creation and to separate ourselves from it is unhealthy and unnatural.
Too many days I am too busy to appreciate how important nature plays a role in our lives.

Thanks @mirla33 and good luck 🤗

Hello, good morning @kerrislravenhill for your beautiful comment. Nature is a great gift from our Creator Father for us to enjoy and therefore heal. Thanks for the support.