Chasing the Dreams

photo-1552529220-460eec1fd555.jpeg

Source
Hello guys, it's My first blog in writing other than cooking.
Everyone has their dreams. They want to accomplish them From their compassion. Sometimes it's not possible because of our society. We think about what people will say. How they Will react. what they think about us and all like that.I wonder if we are living for ourselves or people.

Our lifestyle must be like others. Our behaviour is according to their reflections. Our plan must be accompanied by their rules and regulations. What we are and what we are doing. Come back to the topic,

  • Dreams;

My dreams are changing with time.

photo-1638202993928-7267aad84c31.jpeg

Source
When I was a child, whenever any family member got Sick. I decided strongly to become a doctor and will ease them from every disease. One Day, My mother was suffering from a toothache. I ask Mama when I'll grow up I will treat your teeth ache. And you will be fine. She was smiling and asked me what I should do now to get rid of this severe pain. My little doctor. I had my doctor kit. I grabbed it out and injected her with my small hands. I did my job very well and asked her. Did you feel any pain now? She just nodded her head and said I am now well. You are an exceptionally caring doctor. I am fine.

When I get old I don't feel any desire to become a doctor because When I get hospitalised doctors used to give me injections as I do with my mother. I feel no sympathy for them. I just hate that they give very bitter medications.

photo-1520390138845-fd2d229dd553.jpeg

Source
Later on, I want to become a proficient photographer. At my house, I have a camera and take pictures of my family, plants and everything.

photo-1525258946800-98cfd641d0de.jpeg

Source
Then I wanted to be a bride. 😂😂😂
Yes, you will laugh by reading it. Yes, bride.
I am fond of having lots of clothes in my wardrobe. I don't want one piece of clothing to be worn more than three to four times. It was the wedding of one of my cousins. I saw she has lots of new clothes. I liked it. I thought it was a very good thing to get married. I Will get lots of new clothes. She was my inspiration.

I imagine myelf as a beautiful bride who has lots of fancy clothes, clutches, handbags, make-up, shoes and..... Then my sister announced that the groom of my cousin had entered the hall... Oh, I was dreaming again! I realised to myself.

I asked her sister. I am also getting married. Everyone was shocked and asked me who asked that. My elder sister was staring at me like I have done something wrong. Then she asked me what are you saying? I just said clothes. Everyone started giggling. Ask me different questions than to whom you are going to marry?
All like that.

Dreams have no limits. What you think you want to do is your dream. Every time your dreams don't come true. There are lots of hurdles in your way to achieving them. There are lots of circumstances that make you step back from your intentions.

I am so tired and can't understand how to conclude that as it's my first blog.
Does anyone have any idea to conclude that????

Sort:  

My father wanted me to become a doctor. And I was very fond of it as a child. But I could not be, coz I was an average student.lol

We all change our dreams in childhood. Because then we are in such a stage that we start thinking about what we like.💕

And I really laughed a lot at your wedding talk.😅

Becoming a doctor is the first and foremost choice in childhood. But it changes according to the period.
It was one of my dreams to be a bride.🤣🤣🤣🤣
But now I laughed at my foolish desire.

Now your this dream fulfilled soon. Hehe. 😋

It's fulfilled 7 years😄😄😄😄😄

Dreams give us inspiration to try what we might not otherwise try. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

I settled for being just a Nurse and go with innate nurturing nature and haven't really regretted that choice, now that I am older and feeling worn down perhaps I should move to a less physical demanding position, goals and dreams may change but still have goals and dreams.
And, welcome to Ladies of Hive @mishkatfatima ❤️

Thank you so much