Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #134

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Versión español👇

Buenas noches amigos💫

Collage_2023-05-15_23_07_54.jpg

Querida comunidad es un placer para mí participar en esta iniciativa, respondíando preguntas súper interesantes como éstas, aprovecho para invitar a @elecris y @morenaluna para que realicen este súper concurso... Suerte para todos.

⭐Algunos individuos son excelentes planificadores cuando se trata de asuntos de dinero. Otras no. Si tiene seguridad financiera, ¿cómo y cuándo la ha adquirido? Si no es así, ¿cómo piensa conseguirlo?

Pues la seguridad financiera es una tranquilidad que se siente cuando no estamos preocupados por el dinero, nos sentimos plenos ya que tenemos recursos suficientes para subsistir y cubrir gastos necesarios, o sea tenemos esas comodidad de poder adquirir lo que sea así sea moderadamente o no.

pexels-photo-4475523.jpegLink

Bueno yo a mis 17 años de edad digamos que tengo la seguridad financiera gracias a mis padres, porque ellos son los que me mantienen y gracias a sus sueldos pueden mantener el hogar, me compran todo lo necesario, porque me han enseñado que es importante ahorrar y cubrimos gastos importantes.

pexels-photo-3943716.jpegLink

Por lo tanto cuando sea adulta e independiente tendré mi trabajo para generar mis ingresos y cubrir todos los gastos, espero poder tener una buena seguridad financiera y darme lo lujos que siempre he soñado, porque yo estoy estudiando Fisioterapia y me graduare para comenzar a trabajar, mientras, puedo generar otros ingresos o ayudarme a ganar dinero con otras cosas como esta plataforma pero se que con un buen trabajo tengo más segura mi seguridad financiera.

⭐Una pasión es un valor que uno aprecia. ¿Qué te apasiona en la vida? Si aún no has descubierto una pasión, ¿qué te gustaría que te apasionara?

pexels-photo-313690.jpegLink

A mí me apasiona en la vida, estudiar, estar con mi familia y amigos, también me gusta mucho remodelar la ropa. En realidad aprecio muchas cosas en mi vida y también me gustaria que me apasionaran otras cosas como hacer deportes o ejercicio jajs, eso lo puedo apreciar, o sea verlo pero hacerlo no mucho, pero si, me gustaría más que me apasionara hacer ejercicio y bueno otra cosa que me apasiona es dormir y comer, siento que es lo máximo.

pexels-photo-3768916.jpegLink

Esto ha sido todo queridos amigos, un gusto participar en esta iniciativa espero poder seguir participando, los invito a hacerlo...

Muchas gracias por leerme💜.

√ Esta publicación es de mi autoría @missel20.

✓ La traducción fue realizada con la aplicación DeepL.

YouCut_20230306_195700599_1.gif

English version👇

Good evening, friends💫

Collage_2023-05-15_23_13_36.jpg

Dear community it is a pleasure for me to participate in this initiative, answering super interesting questions like these, I take the opportunity to invite @elecris and @morenaluna to make this super contest.... Good luck to all.

⭐Some individuals are excellent planners when it comes to money matters. Others are not. If you are financially secure, how and when did you acquire it? If not, how do you plan to achieve it?

Well, financial security is a peace of mind that we feel when we are not worried about money, we feel fulfilled because we have enough resources to subsist and cover necessary expenses, that is, we have the comfort of being able to acquire whatever we need, whether it is moderately or not.

pexels-photo-4475523.jpegLink

Well, at 17 years of age, let's say that I have financial security thanks to my parents, because they are the ones who support me and thanks to their salaries they can maintain the home, they buy me everything I need, because they have taught me that it is important to save and we cover important expenses.

pexels-photo-3943716.jpegLink

So when I become an adult and independent I will have my job to generate my income and cover all expenses, I hope to have a good financial security and give me the luxuries I have always dreamed of, because I am studying Physiotherapy and I will graduate to start working, meanwhile, I can generate other income or help me earn money with other things like this platform but I know that with a good job I have more secure my financial security.

⭐A passion is a value that one cherishes, what are you passionate about in life? If you haven't discovered a passion yet, what would you like to be passionate about?

pexels-photo-313690.jpegLink

I have a passion in life, studying, being with my family and friends, I also love to remodel clothes. Actually I appreciate many things in my life and I would also like to be passionate about other things like doing sports or exercise jajs, I can appreciate that, I can see it but not much, but yes, I would like to be more passionate about doing exercise and well another thing that I am passionate about is sleeping and eating, I feel it is the best.

pexels-photo-3768916.jpegLink

This has been all dear friends, a pleasure to participate in this initiative I hope to continue participating, I invite you to do so...

Thank you very much for reading me💜.

√ This post is authored by me @missel20.

✓ The translation was done with the app DeepL.

YouCut_20230306_195700599_1.gif

Sort:  

image.png

Gracias a ustedes

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hello @missel20. How nice of you to join in and share with us your future plans. I had no idea you were only 17 years of age. It's good for your parents to be financial secure and provide for you so you can feel that as well. Sounds like they are excellent role models for you to understand what financial security is, what it means, and how it feels. You will know in the future when you are not.

Also, at your age, I can understand your passions when you say that:

"I am passionate sleeping and eating, I feel it is the best."

Your interest in developing a passion for sports and exercise is admirable. Doing so will also affect your health in a positive direction when you are older.

I like you outlook on life in general in both areas of your life. You have a positive attitude. I hope you can earn enogh rewards on Hive to assist you with your goals until, as you say, you're independent and have a career. In the meantime, good luck in your Hive journey.

Thanks for sharing your story and outlook. I enjoyed reading about them.

Have a good rest of your week.

!ALIVE

@missel20! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Holaa, que bueno que le haya gustado mi post, de verdad que me gustó mucho participar en esta iniciativa fue verdaderamente interesante responder esas preguntas, que de verdad nunca me había echo, hasta ahora que me puse a pensar sobre la seguridad financiera y mis pasiones.

Mis padres son mi gran ejemplo a seguir y espero pagarles todo lo que ellos me han dado porque se merecen lo mejor.

Gracias por leerme... feliz día para usted también.

“Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life.” ~ Anonymous

Thanks for sharing @missel20

Excelente consejo, gracias😁...

¡Hola, @missel20! Muy interesante tu post. Al igual que tú, agradezco que Hive exista para ayudarnos a trabajar mejor por nuestra seguridad financiera. Me alegro de que tus padres también te ayuden.

Modelar ropa es una pasión divertida y puedes mantenerte en forma haciendo ejercicio y comiendo sano. ¿Has tenido la oportunidad de modelar? Gracias por compartir tu pasión con nosotros. Te deseo lo mejor en tus estudios de fisioterapia. 😊 !LADY


Hello, @missel20! Your post is an interesting one. Like you, I'm thankful that Hive exists to help us work better at achieving our financial security. I'm happy your parents are assisting you as well.

Modeling clothes is a fun kind of passion and you can stay in shape with exercise and healthy eating. Have you had opportunity to do some modelling? Thanks for sharing your passion with us. All the best in your studies to be a physiotherapist!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kemmyb, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @missel20 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Graciasss

Holaa @kemmyb si es muy bueno que Hive exista y nos ayude un poco con nuestra seguridad financiera, y mis padres me ayudan mucho si, los amo. Me gustan mucho esas cosas si, hacer ejercicio quiero que se convierta en mi nueva pasión...

Gracias por leerme, saludos.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Muchas gracias, saludos:).

You have good plans for your future and I wish you the best on your studies and also of the things you want to do in life.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @missel20 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchas gracias

Exactamente, tengo mis planes a futuro y teniendo eso, estoy enfocada, o así pienso, lo mejor es estudiar y tenerlo amor a eso.

Me encanta lo mucho que te gusta dormir y comer. La verdad es que la mayoría de las veces, si la estabilidad financiera no está ahí, puede que no seamos capaces de perseguir esas pasiones. Me alegra ver tus objetivos y los planes tan increíbles que tienes para ti y te deseo lo mejor 🌺.

Holaa, muchas gracias por sus buenos deseos, totalmente dormir es lo mejor y comer ni se diga, placeres de la vida como quien dice, tenemos que perseguir las pasiones...

Hola! Que buen post mi amiga de hive. Me ha encantado y mientras leía me daba cuenta de lo bien encaminada que vas en lo que respecta al mundo financiero de cada persona, aún cuando por el momento sea en tu mente. Sigue así ,pues vas a triunfar. Gracias por compartir este post pues es muy instruyente. Saludos y bendiciones.

It's good to see that your parents have wisely done their financial planning so that you have a comfortable life and they have inculcated the same in you so that when you start your life by yourself you have the good sense of managing your finances.

Sii le agradezco mucho a mis padres por todo lo que me han dado, ellos son mi verdadero ejemplo, y sé que se lo pagaré todo teniendo éxito...

financial security is a peace of mind that we feel when we are not worried about money, we feel fulfilled because we have enough resources to subsist and cover necessary expenses

You are absolutely right with this sentence lady. There will be all round rest for an individual that's financially independent. All thanks to your parents for the financial security and also for teaching you how to save for the future.

I love your passions but that ' sleeping and eating ' hellooooooo lady you need to work because no food for a lazy man/woman🤣🤣. Nice entry👍

Ciertamente mientras exista más seguridad financiera, hay más tranquilidad, y en efecto, para eso hay que trabajar bastante pata lograr lo que queremos.

Sii claro, se que es importante trabajar y eso lo tengo muy claro, mis pasiones no afectarán ese proceso jajajaja... saludos