You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest #81 💖 What is my favorite vegetable and in which dishes do I make them? ... What do I choose to live in, the world of technology or the simpler one?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I really liked your post, @purrix.
The potato recipe is very tasty, I prepare a very similar one; because they are the vegetables we eat the most, along with carrots.
An escape to the times of childhood allows you to relive a time with less technology and more human contact.
Excellent post, friend.
Me gustó mucho tu publicación, @purrix.
La receta de patatas es muy sabrosa, preparo una muy parecida; porque son los vegetales que comemos más, junto con la zahahoria.
Un escapada a los tiempos de la infancia permite revivir un tiempo con menos tecnología y mayor contacto humano.
Excelente post, amiga.