Ladies Of Hive Contest; #183 ; Moments Captured, The Story Behind My Last Photos.

in Ladies of Hivelast month

Good afternoon beautiful ladies Of Hive, how are you all doing? For me, I had a beautiful day... And yes it's been a long time since I participated in our weekly contest due to personal reasons, but I am fully back..

Scrolling down, I came across this beautiful topic I couldn't help but stopped to write something on it.
A big shout out to @saffisara who saw it dime fit to bring out such a wonderful piece.
I am excited to be participating.

IMG_20240428_122846_159.jpg

What was the last photo you took? Share it with us and tell the story behind it
The last photo I took was yesterday.

IMG_20240428_122536_201.jpg

Yesterday was Sunday,I wasn't feeling happy at first, I was kind of dull, but just so you know, there is excess joy in the presence of the lord.. while the service was still going on,one of my nigga who we usually take photos came to remind me that it been a while I took pictures after service.

IMG_20240428_123340_37.jpg

So, after service, I couldn't help but take this beautiful photos and for real though, this photos really put smile on my face.. A lot of people kept looking at me because there was excitement there....

IMG_20240428_122841_356.jpg
**The Story Behind these photos **
I took those photos because that was the last Sunday in the month of April. Normally, every last Sunday, I don't usually fail to take photos
Now, the story behind this photo is that I was depressed that Sunday Even while I was inside the church auditorium, I fought with myself to put a fake smile so that people won't ask me what is wrong with me or something.... I really didn't want to talk to anyone.

IMG_20240428_123413_335.jpg
But trust me, just a strike of this photos I saw myself happier than ever. To be real though, taking photos had a way of brightening me and I am happy I took those photos for memories sake...
I went home having a blessed Sunday.

Thank you for stopping by.
This is my entry to ladies Of Hive community weekly contest #week 183

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Hope you're okay now. @mmenyene

Yes
Thank you ❣️


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mmenyene and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Beautiful pictures 🤗

Thank you ❣️

I hope you feel more happy now and I absolutly love your pictures 😍
Good reason to take them and looking at them hopefully makes you Smile like I did.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌺

Awwwwwwnnnn ❣️
Thank you for stopping by too
I really appreciate