strong and long nails with garlic

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Do you have weak and brittle nails, are they so fragile that it is almost impossible to keep them long? For its richness in nutrients, garlic can be the perfect ally to strengthen them and help them grow healthier. Garlic produces a chemical called allicin, which provides most of its medicinal properties and effects during its growth, as it only grows 0.1 mm per day. I'll show you...

I present my hands, it did not hurt to have to cut the nails on my right hand to do the demonstration:

I usually have 3 tricks for taking care of my nails. 1- The first step for your nails to grow is to always keep them clean, file them frequently to give them shape and keep your cuticles healthy. 2- in a small jar add a good amount of crushed garlic,

add a certain portion of olive or (cooking) oil and mix, we will get something like this

Let the garlic marinate in the bottle for 7-10 days. Apply on the nails two or three times a week.

This model is 1 year old with me the garlic is stale, and I think the older it is, the more it nourishes the nails but every day I add a little more garlic.

Another option is Put them in a nail polish bottle that is empty, or has less than half the content and is clear. Add half a teaspoon of olive oil and mix perfectly.

When preparing any of these 2 simple tricks, we constantly apply on the nails

And finally the step that I like the most and I consider effective which I do every day before going to sleep. clean and massage my nails with a clove of garlic.

I don't like polishes very much, but it never hurts to give your nails a nice design, dark polishes help in their growth.


NOTE
Before finishing this post, my friends, I want to tell you with all the sincerity that I am a faithful lover of garlic for the care and growth of my nails, I have been using this method for approximately 6 years, I have always recommended it and few put it into practice ; )
a pleasure to share with you one more time

Español
¿Tienes uñas débiles y quebradizas, son tan frágiles que es casi imposible mantenerlas largas? Por su riqueza en nutrientes, el ajo puede ser el aliado perfecto para fortalecerlos y ayudarlos a crecer más saludables. El ajo produce una sustancia química llamada alicina, que aporta la mayoría de sus propiedades y efectos medicinales durante su crecimiento, ya que solo crece 0,1 mm por día. Te mostrare...

Les presento las manos, no me dolió tener que cortarme las uñas de la mano derecha para hacer la demostración:

Normalmente tengo 3 trucos para cuidar mis uñas. 1- El primer paso para que tus uñas crezcan es mantenerlas siempre limpias, limarlas con frecuencia para darles forma y mantener tus cutículas sanas. 2- en un frasco pequeño agrega una buena cantidad de ajo machacado,

agregue una cierta porción de aceite de oliva o (de cocina) y mezcle, obtendremos algo como esto

Deje marinar el ajo en la botella durante 7-10 días. Aplicar sobre las uñas dos o tres veces por semana.

Este modelo tiene 1 año conmigo el ajo está rancio, y creo que cuanto más viejo es, más nutre las uñas pero cada día le agrego un poquito más de ajo.

Otra opción es ponerlas en una botella de esmalte de uñas que esté vacía, o que tenga menos de la mitad del contenido y sea transparente. Agrega media cucharadita de aceite de oliva y mezcla perfectamente. Al preparar cualquiera de estos 2 sencillos trucos, aplicamos constantemente en las uñas Y finalmente el paso que más me gusta y considero efectivo que hago todos los días antes de irme a dormir. Limpiar y masajear mis uñas con un diente de ajo.

No me gustan mucho los esmaltes, pero nunca está de más darle un bonito diseño a tus uñas, los esmaltes oscuros ayudan en su crecimiento.

NOTA
Antes de terminar este post, amigos míos, quiero decirles con toda la sinceridad que soy una fiel amante del ajo para el cuidado y crecimiento de mis uñas, uso este método desde hace unos 6 años, siempre lo he recomendado. y pocos lo ponen en práctica; )
un placer compartir contigo una vez mas

Sort:  

I got lots of Black nail polish and a few reds that I rarely use.
I have to trim my nails regularly for nursing work except my right thumb nail which I let grow a little longer.
Nice handy tip @monachta ❤️

the black and red enamel are the most used thanks friend

That is a good tip to know! Thanks for sharing it!

Very educative post you have here I will sure give it a try.thanks so much

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokes for posting in Ladies of Hive.
Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

the black and red enamel are the most used

Congratulations @monachta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Hmmm... let me try that!
Thanks for sharing, @monchta!
At Ladies of Hive, making friends with someone who is different from you can be a learning experience. You can learn about their culture, and they can learn from you.
Take the time to engage other ladies.
The whole point is to find people who you relate to that can enrich your life.
You can find ladies here who reflect your interests and passions.

I will be trying this tips.
No matter how much vitamins I take my nails always break off so this is a great tip to try.