What are your goals that you want to achieve in 2022? This is my entry to contest #63 //¿Cuáles son sus objetivos que desea alcanzar en 2022? Esta es mi entrada al concurso #63

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

I WELCOME THE INVITATION FROM @mcookies to participate in this #63 Ladies of Hive community contest.

AGRADESCO LA INVITACION HECHA POR @mcookies a participar en este concurso #63 de la comunidad Ladies of Hive.

Simplemente motica29

Greetings friends of this community, as every year planning the goals or objective of the coming year.

The year 2021 for me was a year of many changes in all aspects, full of personal challenges but also of many blessings from heaven.

I have a family that I love with my soul, my daughters are happy with as much or as little as their parents can give them, we are healthy as far as can be said, and our needs are met as far as possible. Whenever I weigh everything that happens in my life, I feel that God is always by our side, helping us at all times.

Saludos amigas de esta comunidad, como todos los años planificando las metas u objetivo del año proximo.

El año 2021 para mí fue un año de muchos cambios en todos los aspectos, lleno de desafíos personales pero también de muchas bendiciones de los cielos.

Tengo una familia que amo con mi alma, mis hijas son felices con lo mucho o poco que sus padres podamos darles, tenemos salud dentro de lo que se puede decir, y nuestras necesidades cubiertas en la medida de lo posible. Siempre que pongo en balanza todo lo que pasa en mi vida, siento que Dios está siempre a nuestro lado, ayudándonos en todo momento.

Mi Hermosa Familia.

In my case, I am very grateful for having met this Hive platform, which has helped me to drain part of my events and above all to help others who may be going through situations similar to mine. But there are always things we want to achieve, to keep progressing. My goals for this 2022 are many, but here I will only describe the most relevant ones.

En mi caso, estoy muy agradecida por haber conocido esta plataforma de Hive, que me a ayudado a drenar parte de mis acontecimientos y sobre todo ayudar a otros que puedan estar pasando situaciones parecidas a las mías. Pero siempre hay cosas que queremos lograr, para seguir progresando. Mis objetivos para este 2022 son muchos, pero aquí solo describiré los más relevantes.

Imagen de PollyDot en Pixabay

If I were to start by order of priority, I would put health first, since without it we can achieve nothing, so it would be a preventive evaluation check-up for our family nucleus.

Si empezara por orden de prioridad, colocaría de primero la salud, ya que sin eso nada podemos lograr, entonces sería un chequeo evaluativo preventivo para nuestro nucleo familiar.

Imagen de Yerson Retamal en Pixabay

As a second option, I would place my growth in all areas of life and be able to develop myself better on this platform, since I feel that it is the medium that will allow me to progress economically and make friends all over the world

Como segunda opción, colocaría mi crecimiento en todos los ambitos de la vida y poder desarrolarme mejor en esta plataforma, ya que siento que es el medio que me va a permitir poder progresar economicamente y hacer amistades en todo el mundo.

Imagen de Sergei Tokmakov Terms.Law en Pixabay

As a third option, repairs and remodeling in my house, since there are things that have been deteriorating little by little due to lack of maintenance and money.

Como tercera opción reparaciones y remodelaciones en mi casa, ya que hay cosas que se han ido deteriorando poco a poco por falta de mantenimiento y dinero.

Imagen de Laura Shaw en Pixabay

It would also be one of my goals to buy a more updated cell phone to be able to interact more on this platform. cell phone photo travel to see new places and although it is still a little difficult, if we place it as a goal I know we can achieve it.

También sería uno de mis objetivos seria comprar un celular mas actualizado para poder interactuar mas en esta plataforma. foto celular viajar para conocer lugares nuevos y aunque es un poco difícil todavía, si lo colocamos como meta sé que podemos lograrlo.

Imagen de Автошкола ТЕХНИКА en Pixabay

Those would be some of the goals or objectives I would have for 2022, there are many more but first things first.

Esas serian algunas de las metas u objetivos que tendría para el 2022, hay muchas más pero primero lo primero.

I invite @gladymar1973 to join this contest and tell us what your goals are for 2022.

Invito a @gladymar1973 a que se sume a este concurso y nos cuente cuales son sus objetivos para el 2022


this publication contains pictures of me and my family found in our social networks and family albums, I also put images from pixabay. use Deepl translator.

this publication contains pictures of me and my family found in our social networks and family albums, I also put images from pixabay . use the translator Deepl .

Sort:  

I believe you will accomplish your goals in 2022. I wish you and your family good health. Thank you for joining us. Enjoy your weekends.

Gracias @trangbaby eso espero, igual para usted y su familia que este 2022 este colmado de infinitas bendiciones... feliz año nuevo.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Dear @motica29,

Do you mind supporting the Hive Authentication Services proposal? That would be much appreciated!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/194

I wish you all the best for 2022! Have a Happy New Year!