Cómo se ve mi estima.( Esp/Eng)What my estimate looks like

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Un saludo, y un gran abrazo a todos en esta apreciada comunidad de Ladies of hive!!.
A greeting, and a big hug to everyone in this appreciated community of Ladies of hive!!

El día de hoy quiero comentar y compartir con ustedes cómo se ve mi estima a través de alguna fotografía que quiero compartir con ustedes.
Today I want to comment and share with you what my esteem looks like through a photograph that I want to share with you

IMG_20230503_202833.jpg
En algún momento de nuestras vidas, nos encontramos con momentos duros, días difíciles y en esos días no tenemos ánimos para enfrentar el día a día. He tomado grandes retos en mi vida y este es uno de ellos, en cada fotografía que compartiré con ustedes era uno de esos días tristes y terrible nada es lo que parece.

At some point in our lives, we find ourselves with hard times, difficult days and on those days we don't have the courage to face the day to day. I have taken great challenges in my life and this is one of them, in each photograph that I will share with you it was one of those sad and terrible days nothing is what it seems

IMG_20230503_203007.jpg
Fue uno de esos días, por ejemplo está fotografía estaba pasando por un proceso de bronquitis,pero mis hijos querían tomarse fotos para enviarle a su papá, entonces yo pensé debo de mostrar otra cara para mis hijos y para mi esposo y esto ayudará a aumentar mi estima
It was one of those days, for example, this photograph was going through a process of bronchitis, but my children wanted to take photos to send to their father, so I thought I should show another face for my children and for my husband and this will help increase my esteem

IMG_20230503_204439.jpg
En esta otra fotografía, fue un día de eso en los que no tenía clientes, pero tuve que mostrar una cara bonita en señal que todo estaba bien que ha pesar de los días grises también hay que verse bien, eso llama buena vibras y atrae cosas positivas
*In this other photograph, it was one of those days when I had no clients, but I had to show a pretty face as a sign that everything was fine, despite the gray days you also have to look good, that calls for good vibes and attracts things positive
Así se ve mi estima, días malos, días tristes, días grises, al final tu decides como quieres que se note tu estima, si quieres que se vea como tus estados de ánimo o si quieres que se vean como días bonitos a pesar que sean grises al final una imagen vale más que mil palabras, juzguen ustedes mis queridas amigas, a pesar de todo sean siempre felices.
This is how my esteem looks, bad days, sad days, gray days, in the end you decide how you want your esteem to be noticed, if you want it to look like your moods or if you want them to look like beautiful days even though they are gray at the end a picture is worth a thousand words, you judge my dear friends, despite everything always be happy

Sort:  

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.