Ladies of Hive Community Contest #87 - My Mystical Power Animal

For this week @ladiesofhive - Contest, I would like to answer both these questions. 😍😍🌻

1️⃣ What mythical creature do you wish actually existed?
Or
2️⃣ What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

image.png


The mythical creature that I wish would actually exist are the Unicorns. I have been very fond of them. I find them very magical, and I also believe that having them around is a lucky charm. The colorful unicorn toys that you get in the market are so beautiful and they take you into a dreamy world. I wish that they really existed and we could sit on them and fly to our land of dreams. We could make a wish and they would make them come true.

Some mystical texts say that once upon a time they existed on Earth and they were powerful magical creatures who assisted humans in their Ascension journey. It is also said that the Unicorns have a very high healing power and their touch would make everything right. We so much need them right now when the world is in distress. I wish they would be here in real fly around the world and throw their magical powers on every single being purifying them and healing their wounds.

Some years back I had bought a pair of White Unicorns to set them up at my Altar along with my other Angelic things. Then after around 3 years I removed them from the Altar and kept them in my drawer. While writing this I am feeling a strong urge to get them out and once again set at my Altar. I believe that Unicorn is a Power Animal and having it around brings lot of positive vibes in the space.

My Pair of Unicorns. I removed them today from my drawer after a very long time.
20220612_192108.jpg


Coming to the second question and keeping it short.
What weird food combinations do you really enjoy? - I have couple of them and people say I am crazy.

Have you ever tried eating an Ice-cream between a Bread. If not try it out. It is the weirdest combination but trust me it tastes yummy.
The other weird combination I like is fusion of Indian and Chinese cuisine. I love to eat Chinese food along with Indian Roti. This one is not very amusing because I know of some people who also do the same. But yes, it's not very common. In that case any Asian cuisine if it has a gravy, I would love to eat with a Chapati. I enjoy that way and relish the dish.....hehehe


This week I will like to invite @sugandhaseth to participate in the contest

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

Awww... I have to say that your pair of unicorns just made me all 😍🥰 awww... I wish to ride you into the magic night.
Such beautiful pair... Love them.
Unicorns are such beautiful and magical Creatures, and in my mind they are perfect 🦄

And your food combo with ice cream in bread?
Never eaten it or heard of it 😁
But If you say it is good... Then I might try it.

Thank you for sharing your story and I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend.
Good luck ♥️

Glad to know I'm not the only one who has a thing for unicorns, they're so unique and magical. I also wish they could actually exist in real life😪. For the weird food combinations, "Ice cream between a bread" ? Hmm.. I haven't tried it though but I already know I'll love it😋.

Thanx @dimmablogs. I believe that Unicorns have some magnetic magical pull.
Wish you a good day!

How nice it would be if Unicorns are real :) They are absolutely adorable and yes, magical :)

Have you ever tried eating an Ice-cream between a Bread. If not try it out. It is the weirdest combination but trust me it tastes yummy.

Yes and I agree with you, it's yummy! We usually do that, if not with loaves, there's the bun bread :)

Thank you @ifarmgirl. Sometimes we want these fantasy things to be real to bring spark in life. I wish we could actually do that.

You are very welcome :) It's kind of a wishful thinking sometimes hehe.

Creo que los unicornios serían elegidos por muchas personas, entre ellas mi amada sobrina mayor, que hasta un disfraz de ellos tiene 🤣😂😅 son realmente hermosos, además de su color blanco, combinado con los colores del arcoíris.

Y todos tenemos combinaciones extrañas en comidas, que para otros son horrores, pero para cada quien es el cielo en la tierra. Fue grato leerte. Bendiciones 🙏🏼🤗💐

I think unicorns would be chosen by many people, including my beloved eldest niece, who even has a costume of them 🤣😂😅 they are really beautiful, in addition to their white color, combined with the colors of the rainbow.

And we all have strange combinations in foods, which for others are horrors,
but for everyone it is heaven on earth. It was nice reading you. Blessings 🙏🏼🤗💐

Thank you @cochanet for sharing your thoughts. The white Unicorns give out a very radiant and magical energy and that's what makes them so attractive.
Wish you a good day!

I think most girls like unicorns and they are really cool. bread with ice cream sounds interesting. Thanks for sharing 😊

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you @irenenavarroart for the gift

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Thank you for the tokens

image.png