Ladies of Hive Community Contest #23 por @naty16

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Saludos hermosa comunidad de #ladiesofhive me encanta la pregunta que voy a responder en este concurso #23, porque adoro la naturaleza y sentir la emoción de ser libre y sentir el viento romper es mi rostro sería una gran emoción para mí.

Greetings beautiful community of #ladiesofhive I love the question that I am going to answer in this contest # 23, because I adore nature and feeling the emotion of being free and feeling the wind breaking in my face would be a great emotion for me.

Ladies 23.jpg

De todas las aventuras y cosas que quieres hacer en tu vida, ¿cuál es el número 1 en tu "lista de deseos" y por qué? ¿Cuándo crees que lo lograrás?

Of all the adventures and things you want to do in your life, what is number 1 on your "bucket list" and why? When do you think you will achieve it?

source

Saltar de un paracaídas seria la aventura número 1 que quisiera vivir porque sería como ser libre y poder volar como los pájaros, saltar desde lo alto debe ser como un reto que quisiera vivir al menos antes de casarme y formar una familia, entonces si pienso estudiar y tener una profesión me gustaría vivir esta aventura cuando aún sea estudiante y que sea parte de mi vida estudiantil. #Hive podría ser mi cómplice en esta aventura porque solo estando aquí podría obtener todo lo necesario para lograr este sueño y contratar las clases para aprender a manipular los paracaídas y el viaje para emprender esa aventura de saltar de un paracaídas.

Jumping from a parachute would be the number 1 adventure that I would like to live because it would be like being free and being able to fly like birds, jumping from the top must be like a challenge that I would like to live at least before getting married and starting a family, then if I plan to study and having a profession I would like to live this adventure when I am still a student and that it is part of my student life. #Hive could be my accomplice in this adventure because only by being here I could obtain everything necessary to achieve this dream and hire the classes to learn how to manipulate the parachutes and the trip to undertake that adventure of jumping from a parachute.

Al hacer esta publicación me hace ilusionarme y soñar ese momento de ser libre de gritar de emoción y vivir la aventura de mi vida desde el cielo. Me encantaría que me grabaran en ese momento especial y tratare de cumplirlo para que sea una de mis recuerdos más atrevidos.

By making this publication it makes me excited and dream of that moment of being free to scream with excitement and live the adventure of my life from heaven. I would love to be recorded in that special moment and I will try to fulfill it to make it one of my most daring memories.

Invito a @lorennys y @gabygonz, a participar en este concurso maravillo: link

I invite @lorennys and @gabygonz, to participate in this wonderful contest: link

Sort:  

I don't think I could jump out of a plane, but my son does, and he loves it. I hope you get to do it someday soon. Thanks for sharing.

Saludos @naty16 yo creo que eso es lo divertido de este concurso semanal, que nos invita a soñar y vivir nuestras propias experiencias..Debe ser fascinante lanzarse en paracaídas!
Aunque yo no lo haría..Creo que eso es para valiente..jejeje