Ladies of Hive Community Contest 87# 2️⃣ ¿Qué combinaciones de comidas extrañas disfrutas realmente? por @naty16. (Esp/Eng)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Saludos hermosas mujeres de Hive me complace participar esta semana en este maravilloso concurso y ¿Qué combinaciones de comidas extrañas disfrutas realmente?

Greetings beautiful women of Hive I'm excited to enter this week in this wonderful contest and What weird food combinations do you really enjoy?

P 87.jpeg

1.- Galleta Oreo con picante y jugo de limón, normalmente la galleta oreo la disfrutamos con bebidas dulces y la leche es la bebida más común para disfrutarla, sin embargo yo he aprendido de disfrutar lo dulce, picante y ácido al mismo tiempo sin ningún problema, inclusive algunas veces lo combino con salado. Imaginence lo delicioso del chocolate de la oreo, el tique salado de su crema, con el picante que te duerme los labios y luego te refrescas el paladar con el jugo de limón, es para mi una combinación extraña y que disfruto sin problemas.

1.- Oreo cookie with spice and lemon juice, normally we enjoy the oreo cookie with sweet drinks and milk is the most common drink to enjoy it, however I have learned to enjoy the sweet, spicy and acid at the same time without any problem, sometimes I even combine it with salty. Imagine how delicious the chocolate of the Oreo is, the salty touch of its cream, with the spice that numbs your lips and then you refresh your palate with the lemon juice, it is for me a strange combination and one that I enjoy without problems.

O 87.jpeg

2.- Sandwich con tomate, picante y dorito, cada mes cuando viene mi mestruación me dan ciertos antojos extraños, y me da por preparar un sandwchi con rodajas de tomaté previamente condimentada con sal, vinagre y oregano, luego le aplico salsa picante y le agrego lo mágico del sabor, unos doritos, esto es para mi de fascinante sabor. Espero algún día se animen a probarlo.

Sandwich with tomato, spicy and dorito, every month when my period comes they give me certain strange cravings, and I decide to prepare a sandwich with tomato slices previously seasoned with salt, vinegar and oregano, then I apply spicy sauce and I add the magic of the flavor, some doritos, this is for me a fascinating flavor. I hope one day you will be encouraged to try it.

S 87.jpeg

3.- Rodajas de mango verde, con azúcar, sal, vinagre, oregano, pimienta, el mango verde en mi cuidad se acostumbra a comer con adobo, en mi caso me parece fascinante el sabor dulce, salado, ácido que le da el vinagre y picante que le da la pimienta, yo le llamo mi ensalada personal de mango verde, realmente me encanta.

3.- Slices of green mango, with sugar, salt, vinegar, oregano, pepper, the green mango in my city is used to eating with marinade, in my case I find the sweet, salty, acid flavor that vinegar gives fascinating and spicy that the pepper gives it, I call it my personal green mango salad, I really love it.

M 87.jpeg


Quiero invitar a unirse a la comunidad a @yorgelis12 y participar a este concurso.

I want to invite @yorgelis12 to join the community and participate in this contest.

Esta es una opinión muy personal, gracias por leer mi post.

This is a very personal opinion, thanks for reading my post.

Firma Hive.jpeg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@naty16) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

U just have fun eating these foods, I also do love trying out new food combinations

Tienes una gusto por los sabores fuertes como ácido y picante, muy potentes esas combinaciones
Gracias por compartir 😊

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @naty16 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @naty16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 56000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is some really cool combinations and I have to say that most of them sounds good enogh that I truly like to try it myself 😋😁 lol

Thank you for sharing and Good luck.