ESP/ING #131 Mí mejor momento 🌹// #131 My best moment 🌹

in Ladies of Hivelast year

¡Hoa amigas de Hive!

El día de hoy me animo a participar en el concurso número #131 de la comunidad, sin más que agregar empecemos.

Todos hemos tenido un momento de nuestras vidas que hemos sido la mejor versión de nosotras mismas, y no necesariamente en el aspecto físico, si no en lo emocional , personal o incluso profesional.

Para mí, mí mejor momento sin duda alguna fue el año 2020, fue un año de mucho aprendizaje, de adquirir nuevos conocimientos y de superarme, un año donde no faltaron los obstáculos pero me demostré a mí misma que nada es imposible si uno se lo propone.

Alcance metas a corto y largo plazo que para ese entonces creía que eran imposibles, me capacite en muchas cosas, realizar cursos fue mí Hobbie ese año, además de que retome el amor por la lectura que conservo hasta la actualidad.

Para nadie es un secreto que ese año fue muy complicado y muy delicado para muchas personas por el tema de la pandemia, fueron muchas las personas que quedaron desempleadas, que no conseguían los medios para adquirir los alimentos, familias separas etc. Y puedo decir, que mí forma de desestresarme y dedicarme tiempo para mí era ayudando a las demás personas.

La verdad es que soy muy sentimental y soy de las que piensa que para ayudar solo necesitamos el querér hacerlo, y ya lo demás llega solo. Retome las activas voluntariadas, a pesar de exponerme al covid, no lo vi como un impedimento si no como una motivación para llegar a más lugares.

Así como también disfrutar en familia era una de las cosas que más me gustaba y que conservo hasta ahora, si puedo decir que dedique tiempo para mí era comiendo cosas que me gustaban, ese año tenía una estabilidad económica muy buena, por lo que podía disfrutar de esos "gustos" con mí círculo cercano, además de ayudar a animalitos de la calle para luego entregarlos en adopción.

  • Las fotos son de mí autoría, tomadas con un teléfono Alcatel 1v 2020.
  • Fueron editadas en la aplicación de Instagram.
  • Traducción con Deepl.com
  • El contenido es 100% original y exclusivo para Hive.blog .

✨~ Somos nuestro propio límite ~✨

Hello Hive friends! Today I encourage you to participate in the contest number #131 of the community, without further ado let's start.

We have all had a moment in our lives when we have been the best version of ourselves, and not necessarily physically, but emotionally, personally or even professionally.

For me, my best moment without a doubt was the year 2020, it was a year of a lot of learning, of acquiring new knowledge and of improving myself, a year where obstacles were not lacking but I proved to myself that nothing is impossible if you are given it proposes.

I reached short and long-term goals that at that time I thought were impossible, I trained in many things, taking courses was my hobby that year, in addition to returning to the love of reading that I still have to this day.

It is no secret to anyone that that year was very complicated and very delicate for many people due to the pandemic, there were many people who became unemployed, who did not have the means to buy food, separated families, etc. And I can say that my way of de-stressing and taking time for myself was helping other people.

The truth is that I am very sentimental and I am one of those who think that to help we only need to want to do it, and the rest comes by itself. I resumed active volunteering, despite exposing myself to covid, I did not see it as an impediment, but rather as a motivation to reach more places.

As well as enjoying with the family was one of the things that I liked the most and that I have kept until now, if I can say that I dedicate time for myself it was eating things that I liked, that year I had a very good financial stability, so I could enjoy of those "likes" with my close circle, in addition to helping street animals and then giving them up for adoption.


  • The photos are my own, taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 phone.
  • They were edited in the Instagram application.
  • Translation with Deepl.com
  • The content is 100% original and exclusive to Hive.blog

✨~ We are our own limit ~✨

Sort:  

Congratulations @nazath27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo 😊

¡Eso es perfecto @nazath27! ¡Eres un verdadero profesional de Hive! ¡Adelante hacia esa nueva meta!

El trabajo voluntario es muy gratificante me alegra que tengas ese principio altruista en tu vida.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nazath27 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Si nos hace feliz , es la mejor recompensa y motivación que existe.

Que hermoso querida, poder cumplir con muchas metas es un sentimiento increible.. Te deseo lo mejor.. Un gran abrazo ❤️✨

Muchas gracias por visitar mí posts 💗✨

Es muy cierto que para prestar ayuda sólo hace falta querer hacerlo. Que bueno que te guste el trabajo voluntario de ayudar a los necesitados y a los peludos también.

Cómo dijo Badén Powell
"Quien no vive para servir, no sirve para vivir ".

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for you💗✨

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thaks you💗✨

Cada fotos cargada de buena vibra, buenos sentimientos y buen mensaje, saludos y bendiciones!!!

Saludos muchas gracias por visitar mí posts!!!