LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST #66- WHICH TATOO WOULD I GET IF I HAD TO GET ONE?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello all lovely Hiver !
How are you doing these days? I just got the covid 19 vaccine two days ago, and it made me tired and ached in my arm. But I'm feeling better today.
I read 66th contest on Ladies of Hive, thank leader for make a interesting topic. I really like topic 1 "If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?"

Tattooing is not a new trend, it was formed and developed a long time ago in history. Tattoos are for warriors or mature men, through tattoos that show strength like scorpion, dragon, phoenix, tiger, leopard and so on. Over time, tattooing suffers from many social preconceptions, most people think that people with tattoos are rude or evil people. However, as time passes, people's perceptions of tattoos evolve. Tattoos have become more diverse; in addition to tattoos for men that show their strong personalities, there are still many cute small tattoos for women such as grass, flowers, family, and so on. As a result, tattooing is gradually becoming accepted as an art form and a trend among today's youth.

I like small tattoos on the chest or on the wrist because they are cute and add personality. However, I am afraid of pain and lack the motivation to get a tattoo.

If I get a tattoo, I want a small one on my left chest. that is "FAMILY". With me, FAMILY is abbreviated from this line " FATHER AND MOTHER I LOVE YOU".

2022-01-18-08-06-59-484.jpg

Src

As I grew older, separated from my parents, and began to raise my own family, I became more aware of my parents' difficulties. Parents, no matter how old you are, are always the ones who accompany, protect, and welcome their children back. My parents are the people to whom I am forever indebted. I hope my parents are always at peace and content with their children.

20220118_075908_0000.png

I admire people who work in the arts because they are meticulous and have aesthetic eyes, which not everyone possesses. Thank you for creating such wonderful works of art.
What do you think about tattoos? @linanguyen, @thanhnga99, @totochan, please share with us 😊😊😊

💓💓💓 Thank you for reading my post. Wish you all the best !💓💓💓

Sort:  

That's a nice one @ngothily
I agree with you that family is No. 1.

Thank you so much @dodovietnam 😊

Congratulations @ngothily! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz 😊

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much @hive-124452. I will try harder to create more quality articles 😊

Thanks for sharing, @ngothily.
Family, love of father and mother... we are forever indebted!
I can't imagine the abuses committed by father and mothers against their own children...
But I digress.
Good luck with the contest.

Thank you for reading and supporting me 😊

image.png

Thank you for making an helpful community for us 😊

Beautiful post! I wouldn't get one at the moment, but your idea is great!

Let's try tatoo @marytraveldiary 😊

haha maybe i will change my mind in the future then i will come back to you ;)))

Cám ơn c đã gợi nhắc và tag e nha 😁 e thì cũng thích các hình xăm mini bé nhỏ, nhìn xinh xắn dã man