You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAYING THE GROUNDWORK FOR GREAT PARENTING - LOH 186

I am completely in agreement with these qualities you wrote about.
I would choose Godly foundation, meaning that my partner must be a Godly person because a strong spiritual base is very important for the marriage to be built on before the kids start coming.

Then comes money which answered all things. Without it, how does one provide for the children.
And then accountability and commitment to ensuring that the children have a sound upbringing.

I love the maturity with which you discussed this topic, and I believe you will have a very good parenting experience.
#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful contribution to my response ma’am 🥰. You have totally digested my response to this topic and I’m so happy for that ❤️.

Thank you also for the beautiful compliment 🥹