You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #91

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Thanks for the pointer! I wish it was one of those easy to resolve battery draining culprits. It first started on my birthday. After sleeping in late I woke up to find my phone dead and wouldn't charge. It took a little while to troubleshoot before I figured out the charger cord shorted out while it was plugged into the power strip overnight. A combination of thunderstorms and power outages. I got another "charger" but now the cellphone battery doesn't hold for long. Using a portable charger power bank in the meantime...

Sort:  

Ouch! That may mean it needs a battery change. It's good you have a power bank which you can use for the mean time. Hope you can have it fixed soon :)