My participation in contest #159/ Mi participación al concurso #159 [Eng - Spa]

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEH9x3zKUnCnxysCJEzVp88j8aAoYmecQdxZ2YFTv9WjqE4YyFanCk3PiJAM7dyCpwjrZEdmsgqnMt6aKd9UpUkBkReSjGVy4oewLYK2i5e1RJs9zPSke.png



Versión en español al final del post



Hello friends of this beautiful community, happy Friday! This is the first time I participate here, I hope you like it 🤗


To answer the first question of the week, the truth is that it is a little difficult to say a single thing that I am most passionate about since there are many things, among them I am passionate about learning something new every day, helping others.

Furthermore, I am very passionate about medicine and well, I am already in my 4th year and I always try to do my best, since I must deal with many patients, and study a lot in order to help them feel better, for this I strive every day to be better in the future. a good doctor with the favor of God❤️.


And regarding the second question: Christmas and the truth is that I continue to discover every day why I like this date so much. If you were to ask me that a few years ago I would have said that I liked it because I could walk around playing fireworks and wait for my gift. of baby Jesus or Santa.


But as time went by I liked this date much more, since my family is quite distant but on this date and only on this date everyone gets together and we can share as a family, listening to each other's jokes and anecdotes. my uncles and my grandmothers who always bring out something new, we listen to the bagpipes that fascinate me a lot and obviously it couldn't be missed that we all arrange the decorations to make the house very Christmassy🎄🎅🏻.


However, I don't like it just for that reason and the truth is that on this date sometimes I feel a little sad since part of my family that I most liked to be with right now is out of the country, however I always talk to them by video call and We continue sharing despite the distance.


Nowadays I can say that it is my favorite date of the year, since it is the time when I can be most grateful for everything, remembering all the good things that happened in all those months and seeing everything I have grown, seeing all those changes that have happened to me. left and think that I must improve for the following year where life gives us a new beginning surrounded by our loved ones.


And lastly and most importantly, I like this date because I do more things with my mom, we get very creative to organize and decorate the house and even more creative in the kitchen since we like to make a special Christmas dinner for both the 24th and the 24th. on the 31st and we try to make it as rich and beautiful as possible to please everyone.



Thank you very much for reading this far 😊


1699658880619.png

Holis amigas de esta linda comunidad, feliz viernes!. Está es la primera vez que participo por aca, espero sea de su agrado 🤗


Para responder a la primera pregunta de la semana la verdad es un poco difícil decir una sola cosa que me apasione más ya que son muchas cosas entre ello me apasiona aprender cada día algo nuevo, ayudar a los demás.


Además me apasiona mucho la medicina y bueno ya voy para 4to año y trato siempre de dar lo mejor, ya que debo tratar con muchos pacientes, y estudiar mucho para así poder ayudarlos a sentirse mejor, para ello me esfuerzo cada día para a futuro ser una buena doctora con el favor de Dios❤️.


Y con respecto a la segunda pregunta: Navidad y la verdad sigo descubriendo cada día el porque me gusta tanto esta fecha, si me fuesen preguntado eso hace algunos años fuese dicho que me gustaba xq podia andar por allí jugando los fuegos artificiales y esperar mi regalo de niño Jesús o Santa.


Pero a medida que fue pasando el tiempo me fue gustando está fecha mucho más, ya que mi familia es bastante distanciada pero en esta fecha y solo en esta fecha todos se reúnen y podemos compartir en familia, escuchando los chistes y anécdotas se cada uno de mis tíos y de mis abuelas que siempre sacan algo nuevo, escuchamos las gaitas que me fascinan un montón y obviamente no podía faltar que entre todos arreglamos las decoraciones para dejar la casita muy navideña🎄🎅🏻.


Sin embargo no me gusta solo por eso y la verdad en esta fecha a veces me siento un poco triste ya que parte de mi familia con la que más me gustaba estar ahorita estan fuera del país, no obstante siempre hablo con ellos por video llamada y seguimos compartiendo a pesar de la distancia.


Hoy en día puedo decir que es mi fecha favorita del año, ya que es el momento en el que puedo agradecer más por todo recordando todo lo bueno que paso en todos esos meses y ver todo lo que he crecido, ver todos esos cambios que me dejó y pensar en que debo mejorar para el año siguiente dónde la vida nos da un nuevo inicio rodeado de nuestros seres queridos.


Y por último y más importante me gusta esta fecha porque hago más cosas con mi mamá, nos ponemos muy creativas para organizar y decorar la casa y aún más creativa en la cocina ya que nos gusta hacer una cena navideña especial tanto para el 24 como para el 31 y tratamos de que quede lo más rico y lindo posible para agradar a todos.



Muchas gracias por leer hasta acá 😊


1699658880619.png


Thank you for visiting my blog and reading this far.



Gracias por visitar mi blog y llegar leyendo hasta acá.



The text in Spanish was created without AI The text in English I translated with
Traductor Google


If you want you can follow me on my social networks😊


Si deseas puedes seguirme en mis redes sociales😊


Instagram


Facebook

IMG-20231110-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

That is so understandable, sad that we could not celebrate Christmas with those we love as family, even if be one person the feeling is different than when everyone is all together. ❤️

Exactly, yes it is a little sad, but you just have to see the positive side of life and be grateful and enjoy with those closest to you, of course always remembering others, whether with a call or message 🤗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@niuborges, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much for the support ☺️

Congratulations @niuborges! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you very much for visiting my post and supporting me ☺️, I will check my badges. Thank you ❤️

You're welcome @niuborges! Have a nice day 😊👍

Oh! A future medic! I wish you the best in your endeavors in medicine 😊
We never stop learning, whether it's a skill or to be a better human.
Thank you for sharing 😊

If not long, thank you for your nice wishes🤗, I'm happy to share here with such beautiful people ❤️

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @niuborges and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.