You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #69

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Wow!... This contest is really not for me.
First of; I'm squatting with a friend so I don't have a closet and second of all, this friend of mine doesn't own a fridge. If I had a fridge myself, there will definitely be vanilla flavoured icecream, monster energy drink and Environ!😂😂

Sort:  

Bahahahah that’s fun, but you can do a blog about that aswell. In your case show, maybe not a right entry but a nice blog which explains all 😉 it’s Ofcourse not mandatory But I like a blog with some work, so maybe you will surprise me

Oh... That sounds like a really good idea.
I'll definitely put it in mind.
Thanks for the tips! @brittandjosie

There is always in blog in everything, maybe not a contest entry but there will always be votes from ladies within the community

I'm so glad you suggested this @brittandjosie. I want to see posts from all ladies on Hive, not just the ones lucky enough to have a walk in wardrobe and an oversized fridge. (<---- that would be me!). And I totally agree; there's a blog in everything.

I had so much fun reading yours and the fact that your colors a so summer-y and mine are a bit dark ( read dark ) hahahahah thanks you got my 100%vote

Alright then. I'll make sure to post with the community when I finally make that post.