You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST #120: CELEBRATION ALL MY LOVELY FRIENDSHIP IN THIS SEASON OF LOVE

in Ladies of Hive β€’ last year

Hehehe πŸ˜‰
Flora, come and visit me on valentines day oo πŸ˜‚
Ensure to wrap my gift, if not I will report you to our Amiable ladies of hive πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wow ..u got awesome friends baby because you are awesome as well 😎

Friends are everything and I hold my good friends so firmly

Lovely entry my darling πŸ₯°

!LADY
!hiqvote

Sort: Β 

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @floraada and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Don't worry I would be at your house.
Friends are everything and I also hold my good friends firmly.
Thanks the beautiful comment .

I am waiting for Flora in my house soon πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

Yes oh, lets enjoy the season together