You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #73

@justclickindiva Good day! I wish to inform you that I got the message of receiving 2 LOH token for participating in the contest but up till today, it hasn't reflected in my wallet unlike the previous tokens I use to receive from Ladies of Hive. Please ma'am, do you know how I can go about it?

Thank you 😊

Sort:  

Hello @nkemakonam89. You can inquire about this to the OWNER and ADMIN of the Community. They will look into this for you. Thanks for your participation. I enjoyed reading your entry.

Take care.

Hello @nkemakonam89. Please and see if you received the following:

image.png

Wowwww
Many thanks @justclickindiva , you are just a darling 💕🤗🤩🤩

I have received it now

Much appreciated 👍😊

You're welcome. Please thank the Admins who take care of these important issues in the Community. They perform an awesome task keeping up with every one. The Tokens are a nice gift for your participation in the contest. I plan to hold onto mine as a way to support the Community.

Take care.

Alright ma'am.

Much appreciated 👍