A trip alone | Un viaje a solas. LOH#165 🎒

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago
Authored by @Noalys

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Good morning ladies of Hive, I hope you are feeling wonderful and getting ready to enjoy the arrival of Christmas.

Adobe_Express_20231220_0503510_1.png

Today I chose to answer the second question because in the last few months I have lived new experiences through travel, it reads:

Would you accept an all-expenses-paid trip to another country but that means spending your vacation alone? Why or why not?

2023 was full of trips to places I never thought I could visit, so doing what was necessary made it possible to be in each of them, I love to travel I could spend every weekend traveling, but I always try to make a balance with the rest of the aspects that make up my life, I have only been able to travel a few states of my country Venezuela whenever I can I do it accompanied by my family and most of the time with my sister who also likes adventure, travel and is passionate about learning new places like me.

20230929_094944.jpg

So answering the question, I would accept the trip to another country no matter what the destination, although in particular I would like to know one of the capitals of a country in South America because my dream is to visit each of the countries that make up this beautiful continent, live the experience, its climate, know their culture and religion, how their people treat them, taste the dishes that make up their gastronomy, visit historical sites of great relevance, be in contact with nature in their national parks, also the animals that live in their zoos according to their geographical location and I would look for a beach or island that is close because I love being in the sea.

20230909_192156.jpg

20230607_091407.jpg

20231123_184011.jpg

I have never traveled alone but if I had to do it I would not hesitate for a moment because it would help me to connect with my inner self, I would go at my own pace, enjoying the road slowly and without haste as turtles do, concentrating on the journey and storing in my memory all the experiences that I can perceive and live in the trip, because even if I go alone at the beginning at the end I could make friends on the trip.

20230909_113658.jpg

The only way I would not accept this trip with all expenses paid would be if for some health or family reason I have to refuse it, but believe me I would cry inside because it is a golden opportunity that I could not let go for anything in the world.

Traveling is a therapy for the soul and for the heart, that everyone deserves to have the opportunity to live.

Hugs and kisses to all of you, have a nice day.


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Buenos días damas de Hive, deseo se encuentren de maravilla y preparándose para disfrutar la llegada de la Navidad.

Adobe_Express_20231219_1454360_1.png

Hoy elegí contestar a la segunda pregunta porque en los últimos meses he vivido nuevas experiencias a través de los viajes, la misma dice:

¿Aceptarías un viaje con todos los gastos pagados a otro país pero eso implica pasar las vacaciones solo? ¿Por qué o por qué no?

El 2023 estuvo lleno de viajes en sitios que jamás pensé podría visitar, así que haciendo lo necesario se hizo posible poder estar en cada uno de ellos, me gusta mucho viajar podría pasar todos los fines de semana viajando, pero siempre trato de hacer un balance con el resto de los aspectos que conforman mi vida, solo he podido recorrer pocos estados de mi país Venezuela siempre que puedo lo hago acompañada de mi familia y la mayor parte del tiempo junto a mi hermana que también le gusta la aventura, viajar y le apasiona conocer nuevos lugares como a mí.

20230929_094944.jpg

Así que respondiendo a la pregunta, yo aceptaría el viaje a otro país sin importar cuál fuese el destino, aunque en lo particular quisiera poder conocer una de las capitales de algún país de América del Sur porque mi sueño es poder visitar cada una de las que conforman este hermoso continente, vivir la experiencia, su clima, conocer su cultura y religión, como es el trato de su gente, probar los platillos que conforman su gastronomía, visitar sitios históricos y de gran relevancia, estar en contacto con la naturaleza en sus parques nacionales, también los animales que habitan en sus zoológicos según su ubicación geográfica y buscaría alguna playa o isla que estuviese cerca porque amo estar en el mar.

20230909_192156.jpg

20230607_091407.jpg

20231123_184011.jpg

Nunca he viajado sola pero si tuviese que hacerlo no lo dudaría ni un instante porque me ayudaría a conectarme con mi interior, iría a mi ritmo, disfrutando del camino bien lento y sin apuro como lo hacen las tortugas, concentrada en el recorrido y de almacenar en mi memoria todas las experiencias que pueda percibir y vivir en él viaje, porque aunque me vaya sola al principio al final podría hacer amigos en el viaje.

20230909_113658.jpg

La única manera de no aceptar este viaje con todos los gastos pagos sería que por algún motivo de salud o familiar tenga que rechazarlo, pero créanme lloraría por dentro porque es una oportunidad de oro que no podría dejar pasar por nada en el mundo.

Viajar es una terapia para el alma y para el corazón, que todos merecen tener la oportunidad de vivir.

Besos y abrazos para todas, que tengan un lindo día.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl
Discord: noalys#3785

Noalys Salas 2.023

Sort:  

Hello it's true, the all-expense trip is a great opportunity, even I wouldn't want to miss such.
It was nice reading your views on this topic and your reasons are very valid.
Thank you for sharing!

It is an opportunity not to be missed, because travel is about living new experiences and getting to know wonderful places.

Going on a trip alone can be fun and like you said you can always make friends while on the trip and that’s a good thing-you having more friends from different countries.

That would be the best thing to have friends in different parts of the world, so that in the near future we can meet again.

It's nice that you love and enjoy going to places so it isn't surprising that you welcome the idea of traveling alone. It's indeed one of the best ways to connect and discover more of ourselves.

Thank you for sharing a glimpse of your lifestyle :)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That would be the best thing to discover more about me and my virtues as a person.

It is a pleasure to have ladies like you.

It sure will be :) Thank you and I wish you a fun-filled holiday :)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.