Grateful to have them in my life | Agradecida de tenerlas en mi vida. LOH#167

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago
Authored by @Noalys

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Adobe_Express_20240110_1445440_1.png

It is always good to be grateful for everything around us and even with the people who have a place in our heart and life, that is why today I answered the question:

**Is there a special person or moment you would like to thank for making 2023 a great year, or could you just leave us a few words of thanks for the year behind us?

2023 was full of special places and people, but without a doubt the best thing was having this weekly space in this community to share all my anecdotes, experiences and opinions regarding various interesting topics, so if I have to thank someone I must start with you dear ladies, for stopping to read each of my publications and also issue their comments on the matter letting me know their own criteria.

Now I also want to thank two important women in my life, the first is my sister @noelyss for being my travel companion this year and although we live together and we see each other every day, in a way we have found the passion for adventure which helps us to detach a little from our daily routine and get out of that comfort zone in which we are sometimes involved by fear but that is always overcome by the strength that gives us the other to go out and explore new places, we were able to live together several sunrises together, in different parts of our country which fills me completely enjoy unforgettable moments with her.

20231112_185723.jpg

I also want to thank my mom for giving me her support in some opportunities with the girls, when I was sick with flu, my recovery was fast because I could rest a little more while she saw my daughters, also in some nights when the tiredness was winning, I can not forget also the days when I am traveling she takes care of the girls with all the love in the world, I also have pending a trip with her so we can have more memories together because she yearns to go to the beach.

20231110_215413.jpg

I hope this 2024 I can also count on you and them all year long, thank you ladies for joining me in this weekly entry, kisses and hugs.


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Adobe_Express_20240110_1445440_1.png

Siempre es bueno ser agradecidos por todo lo que nos rodea e inclusive con las personas que tienen un lugar en nuestro corazón y vida, es por ello que hoy respondí a la pregunta:

1.- ¿Hay alguna persona o algún momento especial al que quieras agradecer por hacer de 2023 un gran año? ¿O simplemente podrías dejarnos unas palabras de agradecimiento por este año que dejamos atrás?

El 2023 estuvo llenos de lugares y personas especiales, pero sin duda lo mejor fue tener este espacio semanal en ésta comunidad para compartirles todas mis anécdotas, vivencias y opiniones con respecto a diversos temas interesantes, así que si tengo que agradecer a alguien debo empezar con ustedes queridas damas, por detenerse a leer cada una de mis publicaciones y además emitir sus comentarios al respecto haciéndome saber sus criterios propios.

Ahora quiero agradecer también a dos mujeres importantes en mi vida, la primera es mi hermana @noelyss por ser mi compañera de viajes en este año y aunque vivimos juntas y nos vemos todos los días, de cierto modo hemos encontrado la pasión por la aventura la cuál nos ayuda a desprendernos un poco se nuestra rutina diaria y salir de esa zona de confort en la que nos vemos envueltas algunas veces por miedo pero que siempre es vencido por la fuerza que nos da la otra para salir a explorar nuevos lugares, pudimos vivir juntas varios amaneceres juntas, en distintas partes de nuestro país lo cuál me llena por completo disfrutar de momentos inolvidables con ella.

20231112_185723.jpg

También quiero agradacerle a mi mamá por brindarme su apoyo en algunas oportunidades con las niñas, cuando estuve enferma con gripe, mi recuperación fue rápida porque podía descansar un poquito más mientras ella veía de mis hijas, también en algunas noches cuando el cansancio estaba ganando, no puedo olvidar también los días en los que estoy de viaje ella cuida a las niñas con todo el amor del mundo, también tengo pendiente hacer un viaje con ella para que podamos tener más recuerdos juntas porque ella anhela ir a la playa.

20231110_215413.jpg

Espero este 2024 también contar con ustedes y con ellas todo el año, gracias damas por acompañarme en esta entrada semanal, besos y abrazos.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl
Discord: noalys#3785

Noalys Salas 2.023

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.