Mis venideros años en Hive | My coming years at Hive. LOH#153

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago
Authored by @Noalys

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Good morning ladies of Hive! Always wishing you well, good spirits and good health.

Adobe_Express_20230926_1053180_1.png

It is a pleasure to share with you my entry to the weekly quiz #153 with my personal answers to the two questions asked which read:

  1. do you still see yourself here at Hive in 5 years from now? What would your Hive portfolio (HP, HBD Savings, HE token holdings) look like by then?

In about 5 years I see myself still here, I hope to continue making content on Hive but with a stable and well paid job so I can increase my hive power with my income and stop doing power down to get out of economic hardship or health situations due to some illness in girls, increasing the portfolio I think is every ladies dream, to finally become a nice dolphin in the medium term.

In my plans is to give back what in a way Hive has given me in the 3 years I've been on the blockchain, because although sometimes I feel discouraged I always bet and I have my confidence fixed on the platform, plus I do not imagine my life without being here, I do not handle the numbers much but I hope to reach the 5,000 HP first, then start saving a little in HBD, my tokens if they are accumulating and intact since I started earning them and I hope to be able to multiply them.

I hope to keep growing, even with small steps or little by little, not only in knowledge but with my portfolio is one of my personal goals.

Adobe_Express_20230926_1025020_1.png

  1. What is the most annoying mannerism or trait that a man or your partner (spouse or boyfriend) has that you wish he could get rid of or change?

The most annoying traits that my husband has is that he takes things very calmly and quite patiently, I know that it's a bit difficult for him to keep up with me (even when we walk) he doesn't like to wake up early but he always tried to make me coffee before I got up, he also talks a lot and is not afraid to speak his mind when he is in public, sometimes he can be a bit reckless with his words.

But you know what? I miss a little bit all these traits because it's been almost 2 years since we shared any of this, so the most annoying thing I could live is that I didn't answer some of the WhatsApp messages because he was late from work and needed to rest, so by this time he is forgiven for everything because there is not a day he doesn't mention to me how much he misses us, so I hope soon we will be together again as husband and wife and family.

I married his most annoying traits, which although I dislike them they don't hurt me, but at the end of the day they are what make him unique and special, in the midst of his recklessness he brings out his silly side to make me laugh out loud, in short he is the person I chose to be with me throughout my life.

Adobe_Express_20230926_1030140_1.png

Thanks for reading and happy day to all of you!

Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner made in Adobe Express.
Content of my property.

¡Buenos días damas de Hive! Siempre deseándoles que se encuentren muy bien, con buen estado de ánimo y gozando de buena salud.

Adobe_Express_20230926_1043240_1.png

Es un gusto compartirles mi entrada al concurso semanal #153 con mis respuestas personales a las dos preguntas formuladas que dicen:

  1. ¿Todavía te ves aquí en Hive dentro de 5 años? ¿Cómo sería su cartera de Hive (HP, HBD Savings, tenencias de tokens HE) para entonces?

En unos 5 años me veo todavía acá, espero seguir haciendo contenido en Hive pero con un trabajo estable y bien remunerado para poder aumentar mi hive power con mis ingresos y dejar de hacer power down para salir de apuros económicos o situaciones de salud por alguna enfermedad en las niñas, aumentar la cartera creo que es el sueño de todas las damas, para finalmente convertirme en un lindo delfín a mediano plazo.

En mis planes está devolver lo que de cierto modo Hive me ha dado en los 3 años que llevó en la cadena de bloques, porque aunque aveces me sienta desanimada siempre apuesto y tengo mi confianza fijada en la plataforma, además de que no imagino mi vida sin estar acá, no manejo mucho los números pero espero alcanzar los 5.000 HP primero, para después empezar a ahorrar un poco en HBD, mis tokens si se encuentran acumulándose y intactos desde que empecé a ganarlos y espero poder multiplicarlos.

Espero seguir creciendo, aunque sea con pasos pequeños o de a poco, no sólo en conocimiento sino con mi cartera es una de mis metas personal.

Adobe_Express_20230926_1025020_1.png

  1. ¿Cuál es el manierismo o rasgo más molesto que tiene un hombre o tu pareja (cónyuge o novio) y que desearías que pudiera deshacerse o cambiar?

Los rasgos más molestos que tiene mi esposo es que se toma las cosas con mucha tranquilidad y bastante paciencia se que para el llevarme el paso es un tanto difícil (hasta cuando caminamos) no le gusta despertar temprano pero siempre intentaba hacerme el café antes de que yo me levantará, también que habla mucho y no teme a decir lo que piensa cuando está en público, pudiendo ser algunas veces un poco imprudente con sus palabras.

Pero, ¿Saben que? Extraño un poco todo estos rasgos porque hace casi 2 años que no compartimos nada de esto, así que lo más molesto que he podido vivir es que no contesté algunos de los mensajes del WhatsApp porque llegó tarde del trabajo y necesitaba descansar, así que para este momento se encuentra perdonado por todo porque no hay día en que no me mencione lo mucho que nos extraña, así que espero pronto volvamos a estar juntos como esposos y familia.

Me case con sus rasgos más molestos, que aunque me disgustan no me causan daño, pero a fin de cuenta son los que lo hacen único y especial, en medio de su imprudencia saca a relucir su lado más tonto para hacerme sacar una risa a carcajadas, en fin es la persona que elegí para que me acompañará durante toda mi vida.

Adobe_Express_20230926_1030140_1.png

¡Gracias por leer y feliz día para todas!

Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Banner realizado en Adobe Express.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Discord: noalys#3785

Traducción por: Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.023

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Your thought of increasing your HP to give back is amazing. I wish you the best as you work on that goal.

I married his most annoying traits, which although I dislike them they don't hurt me, but at the end of the day they are what make him unique and special,

This is so heartwarming. May you be together with your fam real soon.

Thank you lots for sharing, !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.