My experience with cryptocurrencies and tokens | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #96📊📈

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Authored by @Noalys

IMG-20220825-WA0021.jpg


Welcome to my blog!

Good morning dear ladies in hive I am pleased to make my entry to week #96, this week's questions seemed to me very interesting, I did not hesitate to answer although I know little about it compared to other members of the platform but here we are to share knowledge even if it is small with the rest of the girls.


1. Whether you are a newbie or a veteran blogger, it would be good to have financial goals and a plan. Have you considered in your plans to diversify into other cryptocurrencies or tokens? If so, which ones would you choose/choose and why?


Screenshot_20220825-083135_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220826-061130_Hive Keychain.jpg

I consider myself still a newbie because I started in the world of cryptocurrencies almost 2 years ago thanks to @joseg who is Jose my brother in law and my sister's boyfriend who told me about Hive and some cryptocurrencies, last year I traded with several cryptocurrencies such as MANA (Decentralad), SAND (The Sandbox), ENJ (Enjin Coin), SHIB (Shiba Inu), Saitama Inu, currently I am only trading with the HIVE and USDT whenever I need to change them to my local currency and taking care of the other part as a holder, but I always have my eye on the BTC (Bitcoin) and ETH (Ethereum) as a part of these cryptocurrencies are sold so that their money is distributed in others.

I also have in my Hive Keychain different tokens such as : LOH (Lady), WAIV (Waivio Utility Token), FOODIE (Foodies Bee Hive), ENGAGE (Engagement token), CCC (Creative coin), STEM, DIY, LUV, SPACO (Spanish Community Coin), LVL (Level1), HBIT (Hivebits), NEOXAG (Neoxian Siver), PAL and BUIDL, which I obtained within the Hive platform as rewards in the content of different communities.


2. Do you think men or women take more risk trading in the cryptocurrency market, and why?


Screenshot_20220825-083143_Binance.jpg

For me both are willing to risk, although women are more cautious I took a little risk last year and got good results the most important thing is to be aware of the behavior of cryptocurrencies in terms of moving averages, its volume, plus the purchase and sale of the same, in short not sleep or little sleep while working with cryptocurrencies is something that requires years of study and not so much risk but knowledge.


¡Thank you very much for reading!


¡Bienvenidos a mi blog!

Buenos días queridas damas en hive me complace hacer mi entrada a la semana #96, las preguntas de ésta semana me parecieron bien interesantes, no dude en contestar aunque conozco poco al respecto a comparación de otros miembros de la plataforma pero aquí estamos para compartir el conocimiento aunque sea pequeño con el resto de las chicas.


1. Tanto si eres un novato como un veterano bloguero, sería bueno tener objetivos financieros y un plan. Has considerado en tus planes diversificar hacia otras criptodivisas o tokens? Si es así, ¿cuáles elegirías/elegiste y por qué?


Screenshot_20220825-083135_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220826-061135_Hive Keychain.jpg

Me considero aún una novata porque empecé en el mundo de las criptomonedas hace casi 2 años gracias @joseg que es José mi cuñado y novio de mi hermana que me habló de Hive y de algunas criptomonedas, el año pasado realicé trading con varias criptomonedas como lo son MANA (Decentralad), SAND (The Sandbox), ENJ (Enjin Coin), SHIB (Shiba Inu), Saitama Inu, actualmente solo me encuentro operando con el HIVE y USDT cada que necesito cambiarlos a mi moneda local y cuidando la otra parte como holder, pero siempre tengo la vista puesta en el BTC (Bitcoin) y en el ETH (Ethereum) ya que una parte de estás criptomonedas son vendidas para que su dinero sea distribuido en otras.

También tengo en mi Hive Keychain distintas tokens como lo son : LOH (Lady), WAIV (Waivio Utility Token), FOODIE (Foodies Bee Hive), ENGAGE (Engagement token), CCC (Creative coin), STEM, DIY, LUV, SPACO (Spanish Community Coin), LVL (Level1), HBIT (Hivebits), NEOXAG (Neoxian Siver), PAL y BUIDL, que obtuve dentro de la plataforma de Hive como recompensa en el contenido de distintas comunidades.


2. ¿Crees que los hombres o las mujeres se arriesgan más operando en el mercado de las criptodivisas, y por qué?


Screenshot_20220825-083143_Binance.jpg

Para mi ambos están dispuestos a arriesgar, aunque las mujeres somos más cautelosas yo me arriesgue un poco el año pasado y obtuve buenos resultados lo más importante es estar pendiente del comportamiento de las criptomonedas en cuánto a las medias móviles, su volumen, más la compra y venta de la misma, en fin no dormir o dormir poco mientras se trabaja con criptodivisas es algo que requiere años de estudio y no tanto de riesgos sino de conocimiento.


¡Muchas gracias por leer!


Each photograph is my property.
Cada fotografía es de mi propiedad.
Taken and edited by my Samsung Galaxy A22.
Tomadas y editadas por mi Samsung Galaxy A22.
Translation by:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator Traducción por: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Noalys Salas 2.022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks you!

Women are cautious I agree but risk is always involved in financial goals. So any woman who is interested in finances needs to take risks. It is good to know that you got the profit for your investments

That's the way it is, friends, you have to risk in order to obtain a profit or benefit, not only in cryptocurrencies, it applies to everything in life.

Congratulations @noalys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lol! I got the same screenshot on my #96 LOH non-contest post except mine is Hive/BUSD.
And I have a big collection of Hive Engine tokens and yes I have my own favorites.

Keep learning and knowing your coins and tokens @noalys and Thanks for posting.

If I could see it in your publication, I still have a lot to learn in the world of cryptocurrencies although I have already made successful investments I consider myself a beginner.

image.png

Many thanks to you ladies at Hive.

Hello, @noalys .
Your article was upvoted my @minnowsupport !

Thank you very much for your appreciation of my content.

Wow you do have good investments and we can only pray for more increase not minding what the market is saying about the prices.

Everything will fall in place anyways... Thanks for sharing your portfolio with the ladies 😊

Nice entry by the way

Thank you very much friend, it is always a pleasure to share here and in this opoetunidad talking a little about my experience with cryptocurrencies.