Page 304 of my diary / Página 304 de mi diario 📖 LOH Community Contest #158

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago
Authored by @Noalys

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Beloved diary, my unconditional friend, I turn to you to capture how was my day...

Adobe_Express_20231031_1932350_1.png

Today my sleep was interrupted by a horrible nightmare at about 3:47am, where an acquaintance that I have not seen for years wanted to end my life and that of my loved one, I woke up very agitated and sad, I immediately wrote to my husband who was working at that time, fortunately it was just a bad dream and he was fine, I waited in my bed until 5:00am but I could not sleep again because I was scared.

Then I got out of bed to drink a cup of coffee without sugar of course, because I am changing habits in my body and that includes reducing the consumption of it, then I prepared breakfast for Alys Antonella you know she likes mashed potatoes so I cooked one for her so she could take it to school, but not before preparing a glass of milk for her and her little sister Abby.

Once I dropped her off at school I had a quiet breakfast with Abby, asked my mom to watch her while I did the month's deep cleaning of the room and, you know what? I found Alys' doll pacifier that I had lost days ago and I felt a great relief because she can play with it again, most of the morning was gone while I was cleaning and I didn't worry about anything else, because lunch was ready since the day before, you know how I am, I am always anticipating situations.

In the afternoon the girls were generous with me both took a nap and I accompanied them because mentally I was exhausted since I had not been able to sleep, but it was very difficult for me to get up because the tiredness became somewhat physical afterwards, I immediately went to the kitchen to cook dinner even though it was 5:00pm, I took the opportunity to save the process and share it in an upcoming recipe with everyone on my blog because you more than anyone knows that I love to eat delicious food.

20230927_084516.jpg

In a couple of hours we could enjoy our dinner and share it with the whole family, I played a little bit with the girls to finally put them to sleep around 9:00pm giving them a kiss and tucking them in asking their guardian angel to take care of their dreams, to finally fall asleep at 10:00pm.

At this very moment I am writing in one of your pages, so I feel quite calm, it was a day like any other, the only difference is that I woke up suddenly and unexpectedly, my day went well.

At this time I miss my husband a lot and our nights out, but I have you my unconditional friend, who always accompanies me and even more in the last two years.

I want to finish by telling you how grateful I feel for my life, for my family and although my day was not exciting I love every little detail I can enjoy among them seeing my daughters smile and having my parents alive, although I have a small empty space in my heart I am sure that soon it will be filled when my family is complete and in the same place, today I do not feel worried because my health is optimal and I have food on my table, hopefully tomorrow I will not have a reason to be worried either, I better finish writing before I have a power outage and leave me without concluding.

This page is now complete, all that remains is to share it with the ladies of Hive.


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Amado diario, mi amigo incondicional, recurro a ti para plasmar como estuvo mi día...

Adobe_Express_20231031_1932350_1.png

Hoy mi sueño fue interrumpido por una horrible pesadilla a eso de las 3:47am, en donde un conocido que tengo años sin ver quería acabar con mi vida y la de mi amado me levante muy agitada y triste, inmediatamente le escribí a mi esposo que se encontraba trabajando en ese momento para mi fortuna solo era un mal sueño y el se encontraba bien, aguarde en mi cama hasta las 5:00am pero sin poder dormir nuevamente porque me sentía asustada.

Luego me levanté de la cama para tomar una tasa de café sin azúcar porsupuesto, porque estoy cambiando hábitos en mi cuerpo y eso incluye disminuir el consumo de la misma, luego preparé el desayuno para Alys Antonella tu sabes que le gusta el puré de papas así que le cocine uno para que lo pudiese llevar a la escuela, no sin antes preparar un vaso de leche para ella y su hermanita Abby.

Una vez que la deje en el colegio desayune tranquilamente con Abby, le pedí a mi mamá que la cuidará mientras hacía la limpieza profunda del mes al cuarto y, ¿Sabes que? Encontre el chupete de la muñeca de Alys que había perdido hace días y sentí un gran alivio porque ya puede jugar con el nuevamente, casi toda la mañana se fue mientras limpiaba y no me preocupaba más nada, porque el almuerzo estaba listo desde el día anterior, sabes como soy siempre estoy anticipándome a las situaciones.

Por la tarde las niñas fueron generosas conmigo ambas tomaron una siesta y las acompañe porque mentalmente estaba agotada ya que no había podido dormir, pero fue muy difícil para mi levantarme porque el cansancio se volvió un tanto físico después, inmediatamente fui a la cocina a cocinar la cena aunque eran las 5:00pm, aproveche para guardar el proceso y compartirla en una próxima receta con todos en mi blog porque tu más que nadie sabe que me gusta mucho comer delicioso.

20230927_084516.jpg

En un par de horas pudimos disfrutar de nuestra cena y compartirla con toda la familia, jugué un ratito con las niñas para finalmente llevarlas a dormir a eso de las 9:00pm darles un besito y arroparlas pidiendo a su ángel de la guarda que cuide sus sueños, para finalmente se quedarán dormidas a las 10:00pm.

En este preciso momento me encuentro escribiendo en una de tus páginas, por lo cuál me siento bastante tranquila fue un día como cualquier otro lo único diferente es que me desperté de una forma repentina e inesperada, mi día transcurrió de buena forma.

A esta hora me da por extrañar mucho a mi esposo y nuestras noches de tertulia pero en cambio te tengo a ti mi incondicional amigo, que siempre me acompañas y más en los últimos dos años.

Quiero terminar diciéndote lo agradecida que me siento por mi vida, por mi familia y aunque mi día no estuvo emocionante amo cada pequeño detalle que puedo disfrutar entre ellos ver a mis hijas sonreír y tener a mis padres con vida, aunque tengo un espacio pequeño vacío en mi corazón tengo la certeza de que pronto se llenará cuando mi familia esté completa y en el mismo lugar, hoy no me siento preocupada porque mi salud está óptima y tengo comida en mi mesa, esperemos que mañana tampoco tenga un motivo para estarlo, ya mejor termino de escribir antes de que tenga un corte de electricidad y me deje sin concluir.

Ya se encuentra completa está página, ahora sólo queda compartirla con las damas de Hive.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl
Discord: noalys#3785

Noalys Salas 2.023

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

D37D6D2F-8AC3-4A46-AE79-FDC1A24F4647.jpeg
I loved the entry ,
Thank you for opening up your diary to me.
Good luck and see you in the comments
Britt
!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.