The song and season that are part of my life. 🌺🎵

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Authored by @Noalys

20220721_142604_0001.png


Welcome to my blog!

Happy day dear girls at Ladies of hive it is a pleasure to share with you my entry to the questions of the week #91, I liked both questions to answer and the reason is that it would be of us without the songs or the enjoyment of the different seasons.

Now I go with the questions and their answers:


1. Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that moves your heart and soul every time you listen to it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring to you? Is there a story that accompanies the song?


20220721_142341.jpg

The song that moves my heart and soul is: Estaré by Miguel Bosé is shakes every fiber of my being that awakens feelings of sadness, happiness and memories in my head with my husband because currently we are separated by distance I did not know it could hurt so much not being together, nor that I understood that he is a part of my heart that hurts me to have away, I feel that I see him in every place where we have a memory together and I know that wherever he goes a fragment of me accompanies him.


2. Winter ❄️ Spring 🌿 Summer 🌞 Autumn 🍂
What is your favorite season and why? If you live in an area that doesn't have all four seasons, what season would you like to live in and why?


IMG-20220721-WA0044.jpg

My favorite season is summer because I am fascinated by the burning sun and that heat that it brings me because it injects me with energy, although it is the only season I know because in my country Venezuela we only have two seasons one is summer and the other is winter but specifically in the state where I live there is only summer all year round. The season I would like to live would be all of them because I think it would be nice to see how the leaves are falling in the fall and how they remain without them in the winter and then come to life in the spring and shine in the summer, it must be wonderful and I think that's how we humans are, there is a moment inside us when things begin to die (sadness those moments when we hit rock bottom) and then bloom again and live with intensity the moment.


20220721_072626.jpg

Optionally, if you were a season, which one best represents who you are? Explain.

If I were a season it would be spring because I consider that I can bloom anywhere and under any circumstances, without losing the shades and colors that are around me even if before I am in winter then the time will come to open the petals again.

20220531_140834.jpg

And like the seasons let everything in life flow.🍃


¡Thank you very much for reading!

Each photograph is my property.

Translation by:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

¡Bienvenidos a mi blog!

Feliz día queridas chicas en Ladies of hive es un gusto compartirles mi entrada a las preguntas de la semana #91, me gustaron ambas preguntas a contestar y la razón es que sería de nosotras sin las canciones o el disfrute de las distintas estaciones.

Ahora voy con las preguntas y sus respuestas:


1. Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, alegre o triste, que te remueva el corazón y el alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes te trae la canción? ¿Hay alguna historia que acompañe a la canción?


20220721_142341.jpg

La canción que me remueve el alma y corazón es : Estaré de Miguel Bosé está estremece cada fibra de mi ser que despierta sentimientos de tristeza, felicidad y recuerdos en mi cabeza con mi esposo porque actualmente nos encontramos separados por la distancia no sabía que podía doler tanto no estar juntos, tampoco que entendía que el es oa parte de mi corazón que me duele tener lejos, siento que lo veo en cada lugar donde tenemos un recuerdo juntos y se que a donde el vaya un fragmento de mi lo acompaña.


2. Invierno ❄️ Primavera 🌿 Verano 🌞 Otoño 🍂
¿Cuál es tu estación favorita y por qué? Si vives en una zona que no tiene las cuatro estaciones, ¿qué estación te gustaría vivir y por qué?


IMG-20220721-WA0044.jpg

Mi estación favorita es el verano porque me fascina el sol ardiente y ese calor que me aporta porque me inyecta energía, aunque es la única estación que conozco porque en mi país Venezuela solo tenemos dos estaciones una es el verano y la otra el invierno pero específicamente en el estado en el que vivo solo se da el verano todo el año. La estación que me gustaría vivir serían todas porque pienso que sería bueno ver como van cayendo las hojas en el otoño y como permanecen sin ellas en el invierno para luego tomar vida con la primavera y brillo con el verano, debe ser maravilloso además creo que así somos los humanos, hay un momento dentro de nosotros empiezan a morir cosas (tristeza esos momentos en los que tocamos fondo fondo) para luego volver a florecer y vivir con intensidad el momento.


20220721_072626.jpg

Opcionalmente, si fueras una estación, ¿Cuál representa mejor lo que eres? Explica.

Si fuera una estación sería la primavera porque considero que puedo florecer en cualquier lugar y bajo cualquier circunstancia, sin perder los matices y colores que hay en mi alrededor aunque antes este en el invierno después llegará el momento de abrir los pétalos nuevamente.


20220531_140834.jpg

Y como las estaciones deja que todo en la vida fluya. 🍃

¡Muchas gracias por leer!


Cada fotografía es de mi propiedad.

Traducción por: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


Noalys Salas
2.022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Gracias💙

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo 💙


@noalys, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

i loved reading it, ma'am! oh and you're so beautiful 💗. i agree so much with you when you said "... like seasons let everything in life flow"

Thank you very much for taking the time to read, that's how it is, we must let everything flow in life along with the seasons.

shakes every fiber of my being that awakens feelings of sadness, happiness and memories
Ah, songs do that!
Thanks for sharing, and good luck with the contest, @noalys !

Only the songs we really like. Thank you so much friend.

Muchísimas gracias Ladies.

I hope you and your husband
are reunited soon!🌹

I am fascinated by the burning sun and that heat that it brings me because it injects me with energy

Good thing you enjoy that
warm weather, sunshine and heat
since you reside in Venezuela!

Thank you for your entry to
the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91
@noalys
💗💓💟💓💗

I know that soon we will meet once he completes his definitive residence in Chile.

Yes, I live in Venezuela, specifically in Maracaibo, Zulia State, where we have an imposing sun and it is summer all year round.

It is a pleasure to participate in these contests, so you can know more about who I am.