What do I do to relax? & Where would I go? | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #92✈️💅🏻

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Noalys

20220728_113127_0000.png


Welcome to my blog!

Hi girls, I hope your week is ending in a good way and you are enjoying excellent health. In this opportunity I will answer the questions of the week # 92 that the truth seemed to me good questions and most of all in that relax is what I find most difficult to achieve because being at home with the girls I spend the day in constant movement and little rest. So I'm going with my answers:


1. When you can't take it anymore and need to relax, how do you treat yourself? Describe what that's like for you and when was the last time you treated yourself.


20220604_100908.jpg

I try as much as possible to treat myself nicely because I am a temperamental and at the same time very sensitive person, even though there are few times I always try to breathe to continue and in those moments when I feel I can't take any more I take a long bath, I eat something sweet like chocolate or I tell my mom to stay a few hours with the girls and I take an appointment with my aunt who is a manicurist to relax and also not to neglect the appearance of my nails and feet, I feel that I give myself a little love and it relaxes me a lot, I have about a month that I did not take time to relax but this weekend I will.


2. If you were given a round-trip plane ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go and specifically why?


IMG-20220728-WA0004.jpg

Although I would like to go to many places such as a country in Europe or Latin America to get to know each country and its capitals, I choose to go to Canaima located in the state of Bolivar - Venezuela that although it is in my country to get there is not so easy, I would like to know this National Park because it has incredible natural beauties among which stand out its tepuis that are giant rock formations, but most of all to see the highest waterfall in the world which is El Salto Angel.

Without further ado, I bid you farewell and invite you to participate: @andreaelina @yanethstars

¡Thank you very much for reading!

Each photograph is my property.

Translation by:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


¡Bienvenidos a mi blog!

Hola chicas, espero su semana esté culminando de buena manera y se encuentren gozando de excelente salud. En ésta oportunidad contestaré las preguntas de la semana #92 que la verdad me parecieron buenas preguntas y más que todo en eso de relajarme es lo que más me cuesta lograr porque estando en casa con la niñas paso el día en constante movimiento y poco descansar. Así que voy con mis respuestas:


1. Cuando no puedes más y necesitas relajarte, ¿cómo te tratas? Describe cómo es eso para ti y cuándo fue la última vez que te trataste a ti mismo.


20220604_100908.jpg

Busco en lo posible de tratarme bonito porque soy una personal temperamental y al mismo tiempo muy sensible, aunque son pocas veces trato siempre de respirar para continuar y en esos momentos cuando siento que no puedo más tomó un baño largo, como algo dulce como el chocolate o le digo mi mamá que se quede unas horas con las niñas y tomó una cita con mi tía que es manicurista para relajarme y aparte no descuidar la apariencia de mis uñas y pies, siento que me doy un cariñito además me relaja bastante, tengo aproximadamente cómo un mes que no me tomó momento para relajarme pero éste fin de semana lo haré.


2.Si te regalaran un billete de avión de ida y vuelta a cualquier parte del mundo, ¿a dónde elegirías ir y, concretamente, por qué?


IMG-20220728-WA0004.jpg

Aunque quisiera ir a muchas partes como a algún país de Europa o de Latinoamerica para conocer cada país que lo conforman y sus capitales, elijo ir a Canaima ubicada en el estado Bolívar - Venezuela que aunque queda en mi país llegar no es tan sencillo, me gustaría conocer este Parque Nacional porque posee bellezas naturales increíbles entre los cuáles destacan sus tepuyes que son formaciones rocosas gigantes, pero más que nada ver la caída de agua más alta del mundo que es El Salto Ángel.

Sin más que acotar me despido de ustedes y invito a participar a: @andreaelina @yanethstars

¡Muchas gracias por leer!


Cada fotografía es de mi propiedad.

Traducción por: https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


Noalys Salas
2.022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@noalys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thankful💙

image.png

Thank you for all your love.

In this busy world that we live, I think it's important to take time for ourselves. At the same time, it's difficult to do this with children, homes to care for and jobs to attend to. What's a lady to do? It's nice you have an aunt who is a manicurist.

Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Just like it's hard to stay relaxed, but it's always good to take time to pamper yourself and take care of yourself. Thank you very much for reading.

Congratulations @noalys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 92000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 93000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It helps a lot to relax and sleep peacefully.