Sort:  

I am way more north than you…
Just moved to here (this new country) and I have not told my end destination yet, as the road trip from a month long to get here… I am sharing as posts on hive. Next is step 7 from 11. (Soon I share it still struggling with internet)
It does look like nature has something else planned for us than spring 🌸 hahaha 🤣 let’s hope we get it soon 🤞🏻
!LOL

Have a great weekend 👋🏻😊

I must search the older posts too I'm so curious about your trip 😍💕

Cool, thank you 😊
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noemilunastorta and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Why does a Moon rock taste better than an Earth rock?
It's a little meteor

Credit: reddit
@noemilunastorta, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!