ENG-ESP Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 21 @noriscol

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hola a todas las mujeres bellas de la comunidad de @ladiesofhive para mí es un honor pertenecer a ella.

Hello to all the beautiful women of the @ladiesofhive community for me it is an honor to belong to it.

Es mi primera vez participando en estos concursos ya que soy nueva en #hive pero me interesó mucho y quise realizar esta iniciativa.

This is my first time participating in these contests as I am new to #hive but I was very interested and wanted to do this initiative.

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu canción romántica favorita?
1️⃣ What is your favorite Romantic song?
Soy una mujer muy romántica me encanta este tipo de músicas que aunque sean un poco triste nos relajan en un día muy agitado y nos hacen revivir momentos bonitos, mi canción romántica favorita es "Cuando te acuerdes de mí" de Marco Antonio Solis, tiene una letra hermosa y este cantante es un hombre que se inspira al cantar, tiene una voz melodiosa.

I am a very romantic woman, I love this kind of music that even if they are a little sad they relax us in a very hectic day and make us relive beautiful moments, my favorite romantic song is "Cuando te acuerdes de mí" by Marco Antonio Solis, it has beautiful lyrics and this singer is a man who is inspired when he sings, he has a melodious voice.

Me encantan todas sus canciones pero está sin duda es mi favorita para citar alguna parte dice Así " Cuando te acuerdes de mí que Dios bendiga tu mente y te ayude en el presente el pasado que te dí", estás canciones nos hacen reflexionar al escucharlas.

I love all his songs but this one is definitely my favorite to quote some part of it says "When you remember me may God bless your mind and help you in the present the past that I gave you", these songs make us reflect when we listen to them.

¿Cómo llegó a encontrar y unirse a la plataforma de blogs Hive? ¿Y cómo le benefició?
2️⃣ How did you come to find and join the Hive blogging platform? And how did it benefit you?
Tengo muy pocos días en #hive, ingresé gracias a mi hija @fabianadiaz28 que me motivo a crearme una cuenta y ella me ha ido enseñando como es la dinámica y me ha parecido excelente el apoyo que se recibe de las distintas personas, porque al subir contenido nos inspiramos y aquí valoran ese esfuerzo que hacemos para que cada publicación sea agradable.

I have very few days in #hive, I joined thanks to my daughter @fabianadiaz28 who motivated me to create an account and she has been teaching me how is the dynamic and I have found excellent support from different people, because when we upload content we get inspired and here they value the effort we make to make each publication enjoyable.

Estoy feliz de pertenecer a esta plataforma, en estos momentos de mi vida necesitaba un trabajo asi, vivo muy ocupada pero siempre tendré tiempo para subir mis publicaciones.

I am happy to belong to this platform, at this time of my life I needed a job like this, I live very busy but I will always have time to upload my publications.

En las dos primeras publicaciones no me fué nada bien debo reconocer, pero soy una mujer constante y que no se rinde fácilmente y he ido subiendo contenido con mucha disciplina y ayer recibí mi primera curación.

In the first two publications I did not do well, I must admit, but I am a constant woman who does not give up easily and I have been uploading content with a lot of discipline and yesterday I received my first healing.

Es maravilloso todo lo que se puede lograr con #hive desde conocer a muchas personas de todo el mundo y mostrar lo que haces, es algo increíble.

It's wonderful everything you can achieve with #hive from meeting so many people from all over the world and showing what you do, it's amazing.

Seguiré motivando a muchas personas a unirse así como yo lo hice, seguiré también participando en estos concurso tan buenos.Invito a participar a @akasp. saludos

I will continue to motivate many people to join as I did, I will also continue to participate in these good contests, I invite @akasp to participate. greetings

IMG-20210311-WA0070.jpg

Sort:  

I am not familiar with Marco Antonio Solís in my English speaking country but found his video and I am captivated by his Song 'Cuando te acuerdes de mi'. What a voice!

I am glad you persisted after your first publications but we each have to start from the beginning. Thank you for sharing @noriscol 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png