Ladies of Hive Community Contest #25 @noriscol

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210405_001609.jpg

Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive me complace participar un vez más en los concursos de la comunidad de #ladiesofhive de mujeres emprendedoras y valiosas.
Hello to the entire #hive community I am pleased to participate once again in the #ladiesofhive community contests of entrepreneurial and valuable women.
1️⃣ Si pudieras tener cualquier talento en el mundo, ¿cuál sería?
1️⃣ If you could have any talent in the world, what would it be?
Bueno me encantaría poder ser violinista amo la música pero no logré aprender a tocar ningún instrumento, de niña iba a clases pero no fui constante en las prácticas aparte que mis padres no tenían mucho tiempo para llevarme a los ensayos, eso me frustra ya que deseaba aprender a tocarlo porque es un instrumento que tiene una hermosa melodía, aún estoy a tiempo de aprender, porque nunca es tarde y no hay edad para este talento. Me encantaría ser reconocida por mi música y estar en conciertos en diferentes partes del mundo ese es mi mayor sueño.
I was not constant in practice but my parents did not have much time to take me to rehearsals, that frustrates me because I wanted to learn to play it because it is an instrument that has a beautiful melody, I am still in time to learn, because it is never too late and there is no age for this talent. I would love to be recognized for my music and be in concerts in different parts of the world that is my biggest dream.
2️⃣ ¿Qué tema te gusta discutir y por qué?
2️⃣ What topic do you enjoy discussing and why?
Uno de los temas que discuto muy a menudo es el del maltrato animal, es un tema que me causa mucha indignación e impotencia, como abogada me intereso mucho por los derechos que tienen ellos los cuales deben cumplirse.
One of the topics that I discuss very often is animal abuse, it is a subject that causes me much indignation and impotence, as a lawyer I am very interested in the rights that they have which must be fulfilled.
Veo con frecuencia casos de maltrato animal los cuales quedan impune ya que no se les da la importancia que se merece.
I often see cases of animal abuse which go unpunished because they are not given the importance they deserve.
Es una discusión constante ya que yo entiendo que haya gente que no le guste los animales, pero eso no les da derecho de maltratarlos.
It is a constant discussion because I understand that there are people who do not like animals, but that does not give them the right to mistreat them.
Discuto con cualquiera que yo vea haciéndole daño a un animal, ellos no tienen voz pero aquí tendrán a una persona que va a velar por sus derechos en todo momento.
I argue with anyone I see harming an animal, they have no voice but here they will have a person who will watch over their rights at all times.
Bueno espero que muchas mujeres se unan a este concurso muy interesante, invito a participar a @geritacs94 espero contar con su apoyo. Saludos.
Well I hope that many women join this very interesting contest, I invite to participate @geritacs94 I hope to have your support. Greetings.
Sort:  

Learning to play a violin will hopefully come into being one day, musical talents are something many were never exposed to an option to learn.

Fighting the good fight against animal abuse is something to be proud of, yes give the animals a voice!

Thanks for joining the contest, wishing you good luck!

Zebra and Buffalo.png

Un hermoso talento que tendrias sin lugar a dudas. Esa lucha por proteger a los animales me parece muy hermosa en verdad @noriscol bendiciones.

The Violin is so synonymous with Classical music as I often listen to a variety from the great Composers to today's Contemporary classics as I write.

Thank you @noriscol ,I hope you one day achieve that musical dream 🎻

Congratulations @noriscol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!