Ladies of Hive Community Contest #51 @noriscol

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

IMG-20210928-WA0026.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive para mí es un honor participar una vez más en este interesante concurso de la comunidad de #ladiesofhive con estas preguntas que nos traen cada fin de semana, aqui mi respuestas.

Hello friends of #hive for me it is an honor to participate once again in this interesting contest of the #ladiesofhive community with these questions that bring us every weekend, here my answers.

¿Cuál es tu pasión número uno, lo que haces que te hace sentir más feliz, en paz o satisfecho?/What is your number one passion, what do you do that makes you feel most happy, at peace or fulfilled?

Bueno como me encanta la naturaleza me gusta cuidar mis plantas, arreglarlas y regalar es algo que me da paz y tranquilidad, ver a mis plantas hermosas es algo satisfactorio porque me doy cuenta que hice mi trabajo correctamente y le di el abono apropiado para su crecimiento.

Well as I love nature I like to take care of my plants, fixing them and giving them away is something that gives me peace and tranquility, seeing my plants beautiful is something satisfying because I realize that I did my job correctly and I gave them the proper fertilizer for their growth.

¿Cuál es la única tarea que debes hacer periódicamente pero que odias hacer más que cualquier otra?/What is the one task that you must do periodically but hate doing more than any other?
Bueno no me gusta tener que limpiar el baño se que lo tengo que hacer porque sería peor ya que las bacterias harían de las suyas, pero es algo que no me agrada para nada.

Well I don't like having to clean the bathroom, I know I have to do it because it would be worse because bacteria would do their thing, but it's something I don't like at all.

Me encantó responder a estás preguntas, invito a @geritacs94 espero tengan un excelente día.

I loved answering these questions, I invite @geritacs94 I hope you have a great day.

Sort:  

Es cierto lo del baño, es una tarea desagradable tener que realizarla, pero hay que hacerla y bien para estar tranquilas a la hora de utilizarlo. Suerte en el concurso

Beautiful flowers! I understand why they bring you joy! And bathrooms. I don't enjoy cleaning the bathroom either!

hermosos girasoles.... saludos suerte

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗
Loading...

I keep a modest garden with a few perennials around my home so I can understand. It's a valuable diversion from my daily responsibilities and concerns too.

Thank you for sharing @noriscol 🌱

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening