Ladies of Hive Community Contest #22

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Dear friends of this @ladiesofhive community... miss you all
I would like to enter the challenge this week with the interesting Question

1️⃣ Do you think men or women make better friends? ... and why?

I tried both types of friendships ... friendship with girls and also with men

I was in a rather conservative society, where friendships between girls and boys were forbidden when they reach a certain age, I finished high school and all of my friends were girls, and among them there was only one close friend that I could really trust with anything and she also considered me her only friend.

When I went to university, I started getting to know friends from men, but I was very careful in dealing with them and only considered them classmates and nothing more. But in many matters my college girls classmates seemed to have a lot of vanities, they liked to take without giving, so when I needed help in studying, I used to ask for it from my men classmates, I used to help them and they helped me in return. With that, I can say that girls are not always good friends with girls like them.

Also here on this site, I got to know many friends (women and men) from different countries and they were always wonderful
That is why we cannot limit friendship to a specific gender .. There are many people who we did not expect to meet one day and today they have become one of the favorites in our life.


IMG-20210213-WA0049.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful 👌

Thanks bro 🌻🌻

Yes, I think that the friendship of both men and women is important and needs to be cultivated.
How are you?
Good luck in the contest, and do not forget to include a link to this post, @nourtawfiq!

I'm good .. these days i'm busy with my thesis .. hope everything will be good soon

My thesis did not require meeting up with the professor. Is it the same for you, @nourtawfiq?

For me i have to meet with him always to check my work

Oh, that is wonderful! Here, we met only thrice... once t the start, another midway, and the third on the day of presentation!

Hi lovely lady, what a great thing to also adress the friendships both male and female online, for us bloggers a great extra that nobody told us before we started.
Thanks for the entry and good luck with the contest
Maybe if you have not already join our ladiesofhive discord

With time , trust and thoughtful communication deeper friendships can develop.

Thank you for participating @nourtawfiq 🤗

Posted using Dapplr