Meeting a dear lost friend. Ladies of hive community contest #120.

In a few days it will be Valentine's Day. Most of the marketing for that day focuses on couples, but we must not forget that Friendship Day is also celebrated. Do you have a special friend you would like to celebrate with? What would you like to do together? What would you give that person as a gift?.

This particular question is the one that captures my mind as a hivian And I'm happy to be among the participants of this week contest.

20230206_220406.jpg

I have met with so many girl and boy friends on my way, social media, school and road. Although some have been nice and kind to me while some have been rude to me. As I normally say " a good friend is better than a bad siblings".

Ifeoma my good friend we were like sisters both of us attended the same secondary School together we sit on the same chair she is a free giver who never want anything in return.

Ify just like the way I use to call her was a good companion to me and it happened that we were living in the same compound so when ever me or she is sent an errand we always go together. Even to the extent that people being to call us Tom and Gerry. Hahaha.

after the death of her father, they packed out of my Aunty's compound because their mom could not afford the house rent. So the mom moved to the village while she went to stay at Lagos with one of her aunty and letter got admission in to the university.

Even when i wanted to got married she came all the way from school and spend some days to my house to help in the preparation of my wedding and she was my bridesmaid.

happy-birthday-388973_1920.jpg
[source]
https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/ballonnen-meisje-wandelen-straat-388973/

What will I like to do together?

I wish I could have her around me again I mean living in the same area so that we can be together again just as the way people call us "Tom and Gerry". Also take her around uyo city.

When I saw the contest by ladies of hive the only person that come's my mind was ifeoma It drives me back the memory of a good friendship we share together.

My special gift to her.

I have three gift to offer to her
Firstly taking her out on the valentine day

Praying for her to get married to a man that will love and cherish her.

And introduce her to hive blog by making her to become one of us in hive.

As the valentine is approaching try and show love to your love ones possibly take them out and have a good time out. Love doesn't cost a thing.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ogechukwu-martha, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks I appreciate @ladytoken

introducing her to the Hive is an excellent gift for such an important friend. Thanks for participating

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ogechukwu-martha and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks @irenenavrroart for stopping by. I appreciate

I hope we can meet her here on Hive too.

Thanks @ogechukwu-martha for sharing.❤️

It's my pleasure I wish she could come over to my house during this love period.

It's my pleasure I wish she could come over to my house during this love period.

This is a good one. Ifeoma is really a good friend to you That is why you wish to have around all the time. Happy val in advance

Same to you @ijelady yes she is a good friend indeed.

You are welcome