You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Giving: From Forgotten Acts to Unforgettable Bond

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago (edited)

There are two things I see here: you're great with communicating effectively, and you are just a cheerful lover/giver. I think that's beautful. It makes you a more heartwarming person to have as a friend. Why wouldn't people go out of their way to help you, when you'd do the same for them? You have a large heart, amber. I found this gem on Dreemport.

Sort:  

I am humbled by your words, Joe. You made me blush. 😊.

There is one thing that I have understood. The genuineness and sincerity is not only a blessing at the recieving end but a source of true happiness at the giving end.

Thanks for your !LUV and support

@amberkashif sent you LUV 🙂 (3/4)

Made with LUV by crrdlx