Contest 184 Memories of my mom[Ing]

in Ladies of Hivelast month

My love to all the ladies, this will be a great week because we will be honoring the most important figure in our lives, Mothers.
I will begin by saying that I thank God and life for the Mother I had and for allowing me to enjoy her for 60 years, I confess that I would have wished to have her all my life but we must understand that death is a natural fact that we must accept.

How many things we have lived together, good, bad, regular, she always inspired love, calm and a lot of control, in other occasions I have told you that she was the one who supported me and prevented me from falling apart when the father of my children died when they were both very young.

Mommy educated us with love, but with discipline, she was very fair and empathetic, I think that is one thing that influenced all the boys to want to be in my house, she taught the girls cutting and sewing, she was very good in manual arts. My mother was everybody's mother, I think that's why everybody loved her and was always looking out for her.

I remember her taking us to dance or preparing something to please us, that's how it was with her grandchildren too, my house was the place they all chose to laugh, to cry or just to be, they felt good.

My mother was a warrior, orphan of her mother at the age of 3 and of her father at the age of 14, life was not very easy for her, that influenced the fact that for her nothing was a problem, she had the ability to quickly see the solution, that philosophy of life of finding light and teachings in difficult moments.

There was something about mommy that I never understood and that is that she didn't sing, she only sang children's songs for us, but not with the radio or doing chores, she never gave me a reason that I understood, she said that the singer was my daddy.

Today I do not have her by my side physically, but I have a lot of her in me, I am honest and I confess that I see myself in many occasions acting like her and I always admire her, I am a better version of her, I hope with all my heart that my children will be too.

Thank you so much @ladiesofhive and @trucklife-family for the great opportunity to tell you about my Reina Mayor.

I used the DpreL translator to translate the images.

🌺🌺🌺Español 🌺🌺🌺

Mis cariños a todas las ladies , está será una grandiosa semana pues estaremos homenajeando a la figura más importante de nuestras vidas Las Madres.
Yo voy a comenzar diciendo que agradezco a dios y a la vida la Madre que tuve y que me permitiera disfrutarla por 60 años, les confieso que hubiera deseado tenerla toda la vida pero debemos comprender que la muerte rs un hecho natural que debemos aceptar.

Cuantas cosas hemos vivjdo juntas, buenas, ,malas regulares,ella siempre inspirando amor, calma y mucho control, en otras ocasiones les he contado que fue quien me sostuvo e impidio que me desmoronara cuando el padre de mis hijos falleció siendo ambos muy pequeños.

Mami nos educó con amor, pero con disciplina, era muy justa y empatica, creo que esa es una cosa que influyó para que todos los muchachos quisieran estar en mi casa, ella les enseñó corte y costura a las niñas, era muy buena en las arte manuales. Mi mamá era la madre de todos, creo que por eso todos la querian y estuvieron siempre al pendiente de ella.

La recuerdo llevandonos a bailar o preparando algo para agradarnos, asi fue con sus nietos también, mi casa era el lugar que todos elegian para reir ,para llorar o simplemente para estar ,se sentian bien.

Mi madre fue una guerrera, huérfana de madre con 3 años y de padre con solo 14, la vida no le fue muy fácil, eso influyo a que para ella nada era problema, tenía habilidad para ver rápido la solución, esa filosofía de la vida de encontrar luz y enseñanzas en los momentos difíciles.

Hubo algo en mami que nunca entendí y es que no cantaba, solo cantaba canciones infantiles para nosotros, pero no con la radio ni haciendo las labores, ella nunca me dio una razón que entendiera, decia que el cantante era mi papá.

Hoy no la tengo a mi lado físicamente, pero tengo mucho de ella en mi, les soy honesta y les confieso que me veo en muchas ocasiones actuando como ella y es que siempre la admire, soy a su decir una mejor versión, espero de corazón que mis hijos también lo sean.

Muchísimas gracias @ladiesofhive y @trucklife-family por la gran oportunidad de hablarles de mi Reina Mayor.

Las imágenes son de mi ptopiedad.Utice el traductor DpreL

Sort:  

no esta a tu lado fisicamente pero sigue siendo la gran matriarca que fue,dejando una linda familia que yo puedo disfrutar como amigos

❤️🙏😘

A mother is one of the best gifts God has given to us for as long as they live, sharing memories and learning from them good values we can pass onto the next generation

That's right @eli. when they are not physically there they continue to give us strength and love.thank you for commenting.blessings.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @osismi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@osismi, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

047

❤️🌹