Sort:  

Thank you, I will rely on your prayers!
I hope always for the best, @papilloncharity! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

You are always welcome and hope is the best weapon to have in your arsenal my friend.

May you have a good Christmas day (as well as you can) and our gift to you is healing!

Hope I shall not give up on... and I will take your gift of healing @papilloncharity!

I live my entire life in hope my friend and it has always worked for me.
You did not tell me what the problem was that the doctors diagnosed, but I don't need to know, as hope is so much stronger.
Get better soon is what we want for you!

Merry Christmas @papilloncharity! 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

We sincerely hope that you are having a good Christmas my dear friend.
My wish is that you will soon be as fit as a fiddle and to go into the new year with all flags flying.
Blessings to you and Merry Christmas!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.