You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A gift of Life: THE 55th EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I exhaled after reading your post as it is a really beautiful yet emotion-filled one.
My love to you and your family as you all stay strong and united post your mom's passing. Also, a big congratulations on your 8th anniversary. OMG... You have come a long way.
I applaud your desire to positively impact generations to come with your amazing plans and I pray you are blessed with the resources to carry them out.

Great post @missdonna

Sort:  

Good day to you @peaq It's a wonderful day to read your good comments. Thank you for your appreciation and amazing words. This is such a nice compliment to receive from you.

You are worth so much my dear @missdonna
And You are welcome.

These are really good words to read from you Miss @peaq. I am truly happy to know you took the time to read it and were able to appreciate it. Have a wonderful day ahead of you.

You are indeed welcome!
Have a beautifully productive day @missdonna