You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 1 from 11~ THE FERRY CROSSING ⛴️ 🌊

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago

If I got a dollar every time I saw your car photo on a ferry, I would be a millionaire! 😂
Just kidding! Beautiful photos! You should count the kilometers that you took... :)

Sort:  

Hahaha there were not that many ferry crossings so far !LOL but I fully understand ⛴️😎 hahaha wished it worked the other way too. Somebody payed me to hop on a ferry or travel the world.
Thank you so much!

I have been capturing the km meter of the dashboard. So every post I add up the distance traveled and include it in the post.
We already past 1000 km in part 1, when I include the distance of the ferry. If not it was just over 500 km.

Have a great Wednesday… in an hour we hit the road again 🚗🚗

We already past 1000 km in part 1, when I include the distance of the ferry. If not it was just over 500 km.

I meant ALL your kilometers from previous trips and moves... 😃 Btw... How much to the destination point? 😜

Aha hahaha that’s a lot. Not sure I do remember all my travels and how long they were. As I make a route while driving… as road conditions change along the way. I could try to come close to it one day when I write down my moves and travels. Once settled for a bit.

Hahaha !LOL you would like to know that. I am sure… let’s say it’s a lot 😁😇

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@ph1102, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Have a great Wednesday… in an hour we hit the road again 🚗🚗

Safe travels!!

Thank you 😊